I notice alot of people look at my profile and other peoples profile
too,so i wanna know what they are upto .
![]() I notice alot of people look at my profile and other peoples profile too,so i wanna know what they are upto .
To see if you have some important information about your personal life...maybe like ur S-s ,your pin number,your bank account information and etc. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
to know if u are parading with a ''FAKE IDENTITY'' ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
you just want pple to notice you and start loooking up ur profile, me i no get dat time for now Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
whats the big deal? ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
dunno ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
passing and going to check ur profile ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
to check you out! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
u no like am? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 22-06-2010 04:37 PM u no like am? ask am You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Him just dey denge pose......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Because of their pix (most people do) Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
To knw if u fine or wòwó.... Reply
omg i love this topic! yea u right Pster...they are judgemental, if u response to their posts, they ll ist of all go to your profile to judge u from head-to-your-toe b4 they will finally bfriend u. or they want to knw your rligous blives, then after that u r like an outcast. some will even logoff ist, peep into your prof then decide wether to bfriend u or not. sm r spyin on their concubines, and some r lyin about their visit to so-s- prof....they are dullies. Too many Judgemental Agencies plenty for this Environment. Reply
Some people Peep Profiles to be NOSEY and see what comments are there and WHO made them on your page (SMH). COINCIDENTALLY, Beauti you just peeped my page and didn't say anything, did you find what you were looking for? I left you a comment saying HI though. Reply
hehehe IgboP u dont arrest me b that. make i go say hi....lolz...u is beary funny Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-06-2010 09:08 PM hehehe IgboP u dont arrest me b that. make i go say hi....lolz...u is beary funny I just wondered why u didn't say anything. As you can see I only have falling leaves and GREAT MUSIC on my page lol.
awww...Gurl not like that. u hve a wonderful prof. hope u hve accepted my appology ooo. lolz... Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 22-06-2010 09:20 PM awww...Gurl not like that. u hve a wonderful prof. hope u hve accepted my appology ooo. lolz... Beauti, u know u don't owe me an apology, I bow to U now. You are one of the Landlords of NP, lol. And I'm so glad you happen to have your own mind and not just post silly Shyte to appear cool like some crazee females laughing, smh.