"I Travelled and I Came Back" - Toyin Aimakhu Reveals Why She Didnt Give Birth In USA

Date: 19-09-2019 9:38 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-09-2019 09:38 AM (4 years ago)

Giving birth in USA is one of the most important currency for measuring success in Nigeria, this alongside many morally degrading yardsticks is what the over-religious Nigerian society uses to measure if you are holy enough (to be blessed) or if you can even fit into their social strata. Toyin Abraham has been having an ongoing feud with fellow yoruba movie actress, Lizzy Anjorin over situation that arose from Saudi Arabian authorities receiving an anonymous tip about the undeclared activities of Lizzy Anjorin in the country, this caused Lizzy some trouble with the Saudi Arabian authorities - Lizzy is sure that Toyin Abraham (and her fans) are responsible for reporting her and has made it her lifetime job to troll Toyin Abraham online. First, Lizzy claimed Toyin Aimakhu gave birth in a traditional birth house (which we all know is impossible), but indeed Toyin swayed her fans into believing that she was going to give birth in the USA by posting photos of herself "travelling" to the USA few weeks to her due date, whatever happened between all the travel remained a mystery until Lizzy Anjorin lifted the lid on the pot! Turned out she was not allowed into the USA for child birth tourism. This is very usual, many of the celebrities that have travelled to give birth in the USA always end up being banned (for 5 years) or face one form of sanction or another (Tonto Dikeh, Linda Ikeji and so on). But ofcourse, it is a showbiz business - things are not the way you see them - they will never tell you the truth!

In Toyin's case, she released a video where she claimed she had initially travelled to give birth but she came back to give birth in Nigeria because she "changed her mind", you can hear the statement in her video below (4:30 seconds mark):

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrugTPfAU3A" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrugTPfAU3A</a>

Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:38 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago)
she is trying so hard to prove something....

Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-09-2019 11:17 AM (4 years ago)
Eeya is not easy to try to start proving when u got other things to do
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 19-09-2019 11:26 AM (4 years ago)
She is blessed and that anjorin that laughed at her achievements will soon be mocked watch how life turns
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 19-09-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago)
Wetin concern me inside?Huh?Huh?. Nonsense.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- petdow at 19-09-2019 11:54 AM (4 years ago)
When u defend every statement its obvious u have things to hide.
Keeping quiet and let the wailing wailer continue would have given u more credence than this defence.
You seriously and definitely fall my hand by responding.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 11:54 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Nikkimee at 19-09-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 19-09-2019 01:39 PM
She is blessed and that anjorin that laughed at her achievements will soon be mocked watch how life turns
are you God? smh
Posted: at 19-09-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Nikkimee at 19-09-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 19-09-2019 01:39 PM
she is trying so hard to prove something....
Lol, is a new video.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 01:39 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Nikkimee at 19-09-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 19-09-2019 01:40 PM
I swear is real Nonsense!
Posted: at 19-09-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Nikkimee at 19-09-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 19-09-2019 01:40 PM
I swear is real Nonsense!
Posted: at 19-09-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 20-09-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago)
Is this relevant, lol, poor people
Posted: at 20-09-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

2. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

3. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

4. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

5. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

6. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

7. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

8. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

9. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

10. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

11. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

12. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

13. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

14. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags