C. Ronaldo In Search For A Woman Called ‘Edna’ & 2 Others Who Helped Him When He Was Poor

Date: 19-09-2019 3:14 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 19-09-2019 03:14 PM (4 years ago)

Cristiano Ronaldo needs your help finding Edna and two other girls who helped him when he was a poor kid in Lisbon.

Posted: at 19-09-2019 03:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 19-09-2019 03:34 PM (4 years ago)
There is one Edna in my area o, could she be the one?  Wink
Posted: at 19-09-2019 03:34 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-09-2019 03:42 PM (4 years ago)
maybe i am black Edna
Posted: at 19-09-2019 03:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 19-09-2019 03:57 PM (4 years ago)
I know her,please invite me so that I can tell you where she is.

Posted: at 19-09-2019 03:57 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 19-09-2019 04:36 PM (4 years ago)
You are a good person may your wish be granted
Posted: at 19-09-2019 04:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- onyioben at 19-09-2019 04:46 PM (4 years ago)
Nice one Christiano,, it is only a good heart will remember such a kind gesture from Edna and co in a long time,, first thing to learn here is that u have to do good no matter the condition of the person u are helping Bcos no condition is permanent. God will help you to locate that lady Edna and co,,
Posted: at 19-09-2019 04:46 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 19-09-2019 06:03 PM (4 years ago)
Nice one.. I really hope they are seen
Posted: at 19-09-2019 06:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 19-09-2019 07:24 PM (4 years ago)
abeg u sure say i no go change name so.. Edna sounds like a fine name

Posted: at 19-09-2019 07:24 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 19-09-2019 08:04 PM (4 years ago)
Ronaldo. Na wetin dey worry you sef? how do u forget so soon that Edna is my neighbour living in the same compound with me and you know where i live. please, make you include my name for the cheques. Na 2 cheques you go write. one for me and one for Edna. Meet me at our usual joint to go see Edna. My name for the cheque? JOHN RISKY.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 08:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 19-09-2019 09:21 PM (4 years ago)
One good turn deserve another. Help those u meet on your way up cuz I might meet them on your way down. It's good to be good.   
Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:21 PM (4 years ago) | Hero