courtship (Page 8)

Date: 23-06-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- sophiebaby at 19-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 19-07-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Women should open their eyes.  Any courtship that is above 3yrs should not be taken serious.  What will you be discussing with a man after 3yrs. Move on with your life and forget the mumu.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 20-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Women should open their eyes.  Any courtship that is above 3yrs should not be taken serious.  What will you be discussing with a man after 3yrs. Move on with your life and forget the mumu.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 20-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Gbam
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 20-07-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
The guy should have waited for her to turn to meno-pause before proposing to her.  He is just a fool.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 20-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaa ! and what will he be doing with her after monopause ?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 20-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
enjoy love
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bolster at 25-08-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
xter or what do you call yourself,can you allow your sister to be treated in such way?It means you are so heartless and wicked and that you could this to any lady that you are dating.I think you yourself are the devil"s advocate and there"s nothing more to it than that.You better have a change of mind before you are caught unawares
Posted: at 25-08-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 27-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 20-07-2010 10:34 AM
enjoy love

hehheeeeeeeeeee  !!! at her detriment ?

Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesexy at 27-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
pls jus help $ tel the guy that he is a minute lateoooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 27-08-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
The girl should go ahead with her life. For 7 years he was still making up his mind. 7 years no be 7 days, week or months. If he was serious on a normal circumstance, they should have raised about 3 children. I think he didn't love her for a wife but for a lover that long. So thank God, now she has seen an opportunity, she should just go without looking behind. That guy just wants to ruin her life.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sukkytaiwo at 27-08-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
when will he be ready??....7 wasted years of Love Fun

Posted: at 27-08-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 30-08-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 27-08-2010 06:50 PM
The girl should go ahead with her life. For 7 years he was still making up his mind. 7 years no be 7 days, week or months. If he was serious on a normal circumstance, they should have raised about 3 children. I think he didn't love her for a wife but for a lover that long. So thank God, now she has seen an opportunity, she should just go without looking behind. That guy just wants to ruin her life.

But the guy is crying fowl

Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]