Man Kills Himself After Catching Wife He Suffered To Bring to The US In Bed With Another Man

Date: 24-09-2019 7:39 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-09-2019 07:39 AM (4 years ago)

The world is not fair, and it’s so because of so many weird reasons.

A 29-years-old man known as Prince Yeboah Wiredu has reportedly killed himself after his wife made a fool out of him. According to a report, he found his wife in bed with another man after he struggled to let her joined him in the United States from Ghana two years ago.

The obituary poster of the man which has surfaced online notes he died a week ago, on 11th September 2019.

Check out the screenshots below;

Posted: at 24-09-2019 07:39 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 24-09-2019 08:43 AM (4 years ago)
This is one of the most painful thing in life but I will always advise man not to take is own life because of situation like this because at the end the woman will end up marrying another man and you have killed yourself.
Posted: at 24-09-2019 08:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 24-09-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago)
Never marry a woman who have not rated anywhere outside there country Especially Nigeria and Ghana very greedy set of women 
Posted: at 24-09-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 24-09-2019 12:46 PM (4 years ago)
This is quite painful.. But common man, it's still not enough reason to take ur own life coz u just cleared the way for her now to cheat in peace.
SMH
Posted: at 24-09-2019 12:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 24-09-2019 01:56 PM (4 years ago)
Mtcheeew nonsense.. if to say u kill d man or ur wife I for understand
Posted: at 24-09-2019 01:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 24-09-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago)
U DIED STUPIDLY BECAUSE OF A WOMAN, MEANING U NEVER EVEN THOUGHT OF THE TIME SHE WAS IN GHANA, THAT SHE HAD BEEN FU.CKING OTHER MEN, GROW UP IN UR GRAVE YARD MAN
Posted: at 24-09-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 24-09-2019 04:52 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 24-09-2019 02:51 PM
U DIED STUPIDLY BECAUSE OF A WOMAN, MEANING U NEVER EVEN THOUGHT OF THE TIME SHE WAS IN GHANA, THAT SHE HAD BEEN FU.CKING OTHER MEN, GROW UP IN UR GRAVE YARD MAN
EXACTLY. ALL THE YEARS SHE WAS AT HOME ALONE IN GHANA, OF COURSE SOME MEN MUST HAVE phyukED HER. THIS TYPE OF BETRAYAL IS VERY COMMON IN NIGERIA AND GHANA.
Posted: at 24-09-2019 04:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-09-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago)
2 bad

Posted: at 24-09-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 24-09-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago)
woman!!!! but the guy na mumu, he has finally given the other man license to dey fire go

Posted: at 24-09-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhaleDog at 26-09-2019 04:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 24-09-2019 08:23 PM
woman!!!! but the guy na mumu, he has finally given the other man license to dey fire go
hahahahaha! Jah Fire

Posted: at 26-09-2019 04:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 26-09-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 24-09-2019 01:56 PM
Mtcheeew nonsense.. if to say u kill d man or ur wife I for understand
u right bro ! If you brave enough to kill your self then why not just kill all involved and commit suicide .In that case you pay the price that worth and deserved consequence for the betrayal !

Posted: at 26-09-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac