#BBNaija - Tacha Will Get Endorsement With Me As Soon As She Gets Out - Peter Okoye

Date: 24-09-2019 9:13 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 24-09-2019 09:13 AM (4 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Peter Okoye of the defunct Psquare musical group, has taken to social media to seemingly announce that Big Brother Naija housemate, Tacha will score an endorsement deal with him as soon as she gets out.
During the course of the reality show, Peter Okoye has proven to be one of biggest celebrity supporters of Tacha, and the singer had opened up in August on why he supports her, saying she was being hated for no reason.
The singer made the endorsement comment after a video of fans of the controversial housemate shutting down the streets of Port Harcourt while campaigning for her emerged.

In the comment section, Peter wrote,
“All I can say for now is ……My dear Tacha….. My management awaits you.”

See post below ;

Posted: at 24-09-2019 09:13 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 24-09-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago)
You all are fools, Including you Mr p, just talk say u go like taste her punani, no come dey deceive urself with a useless endorsement deal,ur wife is not supporting her fellow woman na u come dey die for her.... Useless yeyebrities, for u all to use ur Influence to fight against bad government in this country you keep wasting time on rubbish reality TV show
Posted: at 24-09-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 24-09-2019 12:03 PM (4 years ago)
Wise
Posted: at 24-09-2019 12:03 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 24-09-2019 05:01 PM (4 years ago)
HE HAS ALREADY SHAPENED AND OILED HIS PENIS WAITING TO GREECE HER honeypot. NO OTHER REASON.
Posted: at 24-09-2019 05:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 24-09-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago)
If you like, you can marry her ..all your business my friend. 
Posted: at 24-09-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-09-2019 07:31 PM (4 years ago)
Its his right to support whoever he chooses to...as for those that wants him to make Nigeria a better place,you too can do that....a young lady just killed herself in Iran to protest their law against women being allowed to watch football in their stadiums,and right now,that law has been changed as was announced yesterday by the Fifa President. She set herself ablaze,you can do that too in front of Aso Rock and your sacrifice might bring the change you crave.

Posted: at 24-09-2019 07:31 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 24-09-2019 08:16 PM (4 years ago)
endorsement deal in ur bed...oga ade who be fool

Posted: at 24-09-2019 08:16 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romiejayz at 25-09-2019 12:47 AM (4 years ago)
How many people from ur community have u endorsed Mr foolish P?
Posted: at 25-09-2019 12:47 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- romiejayz at 25-09-2019 12:56 AM (4 years ago)
First Mr P said if tacha didn't win,he will give him the 60million.for hours that really got me pondering.60 million can raise a good hospital and a good school in ur community Mr P.60million can pull out 120 youths and widows out of poverty if u decides to give them 500,000 naira loan to dabble into business.all this people will be blaming government.wasted generation
Posted: at 25-09-2019 12:56 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria