HOW WILL YOU RATE YOUR STATE GOVERNOR? (Page 19)

Date: 23-06-2010 10:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22
- popo2009 at 14-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Ndi Abia kwenu!
We are the only state with a female governor, all i know is that Abia State is
been ruled by Fetish bastards.
Thw worst state in Nigeria
Posted: at 14-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-07-2010 10:59 AM
Ndi Abia kwenu!
We are the only state with a female governor, all i know is that Abia State is
been ruled by Fetish bastards.
Thw worst state in Nigeria

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
looooooooool Abia biatanbia

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-07-2010 09:42 AM
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-07-2010 09:33 AM
for love sake

Grin Grin You never hear sey trailer kill luv for mile 4 roundabout?

when? where? how?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
ask am oooooo

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-07-2010 12:44 PM
for love sake

when? where? how?

E don tey wella. Even sef, luv mama and papa don die last week. Them chop rat poison. Them dey for mortuary so everything wey concern luv don end
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 14-07-2010 01:36 PM
ask am oooooo

So you never hear? Na em bi sey, you no dey dis naija.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 02:44 PM
for love sake

when? where? how?

E don tey wella. Even sef, luv mama and papa don die last week. Them chop rat poison. Them dey for mortuary so everything wey concern luv don end

why u no tell mr world on time.... now he don love  like fish love water ... even me don dey fall sef
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
mhh
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akunneobosi at 14-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
my governor sir peter Obi is a good governor i must say.if thy will give him another more 4 years Anambra will be the best state,he doent have any God father that is why he is the best Governor so far.he is rich before becoming  governor.check out his historic you will see what am telling you,you no when there is God father or governor been given to a poor man,before he will finish to pay back money he sign with the God father  4 years have gone he will not do any work in the  state.that is why Obi Peter is the best Governor in historic of Anambra state  and another best is lagos state Governor feshola the is my best man too long live you too governors and God bless you all
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-07-2010 03:48 PM
for love sake

when? where? how?

why u no tell mr world on time.... now he don love  like fish love water ... even me don dey fall sef

Eeeya........... sorry................... wetin You want make I do na................?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akunneobosi on 14-07-2010 04:42 PM
my governor sir peter Obi is a good governor i must say.if thy will give him another more 4 years Anambra will be the best state,he doent have any God father that is why he is the best Governor so far.he is rich before becoming  governor.check out his historic you will see what am telling you,you no when there is God father or governor been given to a poor man,before he will finish to pay back money he sign with the God father  4 years have gone he will not do any work in the  state.that is why Obi Peter is the best Governor in historic of Anambra state  and another best is lagos state Governor feshola the is my best man too long live you too governors and God bless you all

Why are people from your state saying bad about your governor?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mantoney at 14-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
i rate my own governor chief ikedi ohakem zero. complete zero is what i rate him. he is not trying at all. imagine, he went to south africa 2010 world cup with 27 youths to go and watch una  useless super goat with our money while imo people are suffering. is that not wasting of resources? he is not going back in that seat period.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mantoney at 14-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
i can even call my own a fraudster, he dupe many youths with 10,000 job opportunity. hehehe. na yahoo yahoo guy that one be
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mantoney on 14-07-2010 05:16 PM
i can even call my own a fraudster, he dupe many youths with 10,000 job opportunity. hehehe. na yahoo yahoo guy that one be

N10,000 job opportunity from youths? Somebody mentioned it. I thought the person was joking. This is pure wickedness.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-07-2010 03:48 PM
for love sake

when? where? how?

Eeeya........... sorry................... wetin You want make I do na................?

just do the right thing na ..... just come over here ....
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mantoney on 14-07-2010 05:09 PM
i rate my own governor chief ikedi ohakem zero. complete zero is what i rate him. he is not trying at all. imagine, he went to south africa 2010 world cup with 27 youths to go and watch una  useless super goat with our money while imo people are suffering. is that not wasting of resources? he is not going back in that seat period.

BUT GUY DEY SAY THE GUY DEY TRY FOR THERE .... WETIN HAPN NA
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davos4664 at 14-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
If u are looking for Zombie Governor or 'Dopemu' type of Governor, men u need to talk a walk down to my State 'Kogi'. Rating him will give him  Minus Ninety Nine Point Nine Percent -99.9%. Infact, He is the most Dullard Governor that have ever served in the history of the State since 1991 to say the least.Call him Mumun and u are right,call him Otondo you are correct in fact, he is an embodiment of Imbecille.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akunneobosi on 14-07-2010 04:42 PM

How many airport do we have in Anambra? (ZERO) how many national stadium? (ZERO), Television Station? (Only ABS AWKA,NTA ASABA,DBS ASABA) "ASABA IS ANODA STATE OOO" how`s nepa light? (NO MORE LIGHT 4 ANAMBRA)  my friend big up and say d truth, Peter Obi collected anoda TENURE while he did nothing with d 1 he used b4, am proud of my state but not proud of dat man, u can`t compare him with Ngige that wantd to change Anambra to a better place....

Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 14-07-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
@bomsiluv my luv,  how r u?

Posted: at 14-07-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22