OMG! Security Personnel Beat Oride Operator To Death For Overtaking Them (Video)

Date: 29-09-2019 7:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-09-2019 07:58 PM (4 years ago)

There was chaos on Friday, in #Surulere, Lagos, as an Oride operator was beaten to death by some security officers.

According to eyewitnesses, the officers accused the deceased of allegedly overtaking them in traffic. .

In the course of assaulting him, they used a material to hit him on the head, thus making him lose consciousness.

However, passersby descended on the officers and nearly beat them to death before forcing them to carry the victim to a nearby hospital where he was confirmed dead.

Video below....

Posted: at 29-09-2019 07:58 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-09-2019 09:41 PM (4 years ago)
Just imagine

Posted: at 29-09-2019 09:41 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 29-09-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago)
Mr Reporter read ur statement again they beat them to death and forced them to bring the deceased to hospital ,was it the ghost of the officers that brought the man to hospital?
Posted: at 29-09-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebescopy at 29-09-2019 11:37 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 29-09-2019 09:44 PM
Mr Reporter read ur statement again they beat them to death and forced them to bring the deceased to hospital ,was it the ghost of the officers that brought the man to hospital?

Mehn!!! Which kind Igbo u dey smoke?
Posted: at 29-09-2019 11:37 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- christiano10 at 30-09-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 29-09-2019 09:44 PM
i don tell you before say make you stop to dey smoke 2pm weed, you no gree, now you see the effect?
Posted: at 30-09-2019 12:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 30-09-2019 01:48 AM (4 years ago)
Anyway, the report doesn’t make any sense to me. What category of security officers. Security guard or military?
Posted: at 30-09-2019 01:48 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac