Speaker of House Of Reps, Gbajabiamila Wears Bullet Proof Vest For Independence Day Celebration

Date: 02-10-2019 5:57 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-10-2019 05:57 AM (4 years ago)

The speaker of the Nigeria's house of representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila was spotted wearing a very obvious bullet proof vest beneath his "Agbada" clothing at the Nigeria's 59th independence day celebration. The ridiculousness of this situation cannot be understated! Why do the evil men run when no one pursues them? Wearing Gbajabiamila does not send a good signal on the state of security in Nigeria and wearing it at a national event like the independence day celebration is even worst. Take a look at the photos below:

Posted: at 2-10-2019 05:57 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 2-10-2019 06:00 AM (4 years ago)
Bastard, coruppted leaders
Posted: at 2-10-2019 06:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 2-10-2019 06:12 AM (4 years ago)
E no wan die na Grin

Posted: at 2-10-2019 06:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-10-2019 06:29 AM (4 years ago)
Poster, how can u really tell that was a bullet proof vest under his clothing??Just because there's a swelling?? You guys should try to be objective in your reports...
Posted: at 2-10-2019 06:29 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 2-10-2019 06:42 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  2-10-2019 06:29 AM
Poster, how can u really tell that was a bullet proof vest under his clothing??Just because there's a swelling?? You guys should try to be objective in your reports...
UR OWN MUMU PASS UR SEÑOR BROTHER OWN. WAIT MAKE I GO DO THE SCANNING COME SHOW U.
Posted: at 2-10-2019 06:42 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 2-10-2019 06:52 AM (4 years ago)
Journalists  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2019 06:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 2-10-2019 07:10 AM (4 years ago)
Wise man,I will double my bulletproof vest  in that shithole.
Posted: at 2-10-2019 07:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 2-10-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago)
If not that he is a fool I should has well wear headment because a sharp shooter will reither prefare to knock him on is corrupt head instead
Posted: at 2-10-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Erekosima at 2-10-2019 08:14 AM (4 years ago)
That is not a bullet proof vest, bullet proof covers from the chest down to the stomach, let us call it stomach proof because it is exposing the chest to danger Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2019 08:14 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming