#BBNaija Alumni, Alex Asogwa AKA ALex Unusual Releases New Cool Photos

Date: 02-10-2019 4:41 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-10-2019 04:41 PM (4 years ago)

Alex from Big Brother Naija has been missing in action for a while now due to her ongoing movie program at the New York film academy which was sponsored by one of her sugar daddies. The reality show star released some new photos today for her fans, checkout the photos below:

Verified
Griiiinnn!!! With a sleepy eye, she picked that call, the sentences from the other side took a while for her to understand, her eyes widened gradually as it dawned on her that she had been used. Life had dealt blows and she didn't dodge this time. For half an hour, life felt like what you tag "over" but no. She refused to give in. It’s all a dream.
Remember today that it'll all pass. Some bus stops are well organized, some bus stops, conductors and drivers fight but in all, as you sit through the ride, you will always have your destination in mind throughout. Never give up.

Posted: at 2-10-2019 04:41 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trulyval at 2-10-2019 05:39 PM (4 years ago)
me likey.
Posted: at 2-10-2019 05:39 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 2-10-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago)
nice... Alex is back

Posted: at 2-10-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero