Buhari & Abba Kyari Will Never Know Peace – Nnamdi Kanu Blows Hot After Police Shot IPOB Member

Date: 04-10-2019 10:50 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 4-10-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago)

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has condemned the shooting of protesting IPOB members in South Africa on Thursday.
Kanu said to hold an emergency live broadcast tonight, described the act as politics of savagery.
In a statement on his official Facebook page, Kanu placed curse on President Mohammadu Buhari, Abba Kyari, saying they will never know peace. His statement read:
“The barbaric and disgraceful attack against peaceful IPOB protesters today by South African police is proof that state-sanctioned politics of savagery has taken firm hold in Cyril Ramaphosa’s South Africa. A thoroughly ugly and distasteful development that pales the White apartheid regime into insignificance in terms of its brutality and incredulity.”
“We hereby place it on record that this Sudanese impostor Jubril Al-Sudani on whose account Cyril Ramaphosa ordered his police to open fire on peaceful Biafran protesters will never know peace, neither will Abba Kyari’s cabal in Aso Rock that has reduced Nigeria to an archetypal impoverished, backward 19th century Fulani emirate.”
“Let them know that Jubril will be disgraced, hounded and exposed in every country he sets foot upon even if it happens to be in totalitarian glorified Banana republics in Africa.”
“The crass display of primitive police brutality and anti-democratic antecedents of the South African police is confirmation if any is needed, that black Africa is hopeless and doomed.”

Posted: at 4-10-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 4-10-2019 11:32 AM (4 years ago)
Noise maker!...Scammer.
Posted: at 4-10-2019 11:32 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 4-10-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)
Wow...a lot of grammar put in place just to lay curse tho... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-10-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- robertedo3 at 4-10-2019 12:33 PM (4 years ago)
I wish you were the  one shot  , the fools will only die for nothing while you are enjoying life  in the Uk  you have nothing to loose only your stupid. Followers  will have their lives terminated untimely   
Posted: at 4-10-2019 12:33 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloxyB at 4-10-2019 06:43 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: robertedo3 on  4-10-2019 12:33 PM
I wish you were the  one shot  , the fools will only die for nothing while you are enjoying life  in the Uk  you have nothing to loose only your stupid. Followers  will have their lives terminated untimely   

Gbam! I concur.
Posted: at 4-10-2019 06:43 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 4-10-2019 09:50 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmm I comment my reserve.
I suggest you change tactics in arresting the President.
Come and do it here in your own country Nigeria or abi na Peoples Republic of Biafra?
Posted: at 4-10-2019 09:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucheamerica at 5-10-2019 07:45 AM (4 years ago)
You sound stupid,we are not cowards,brave biafrans must split Nigeria since they chooses corruption, we are ready to save the life's of our people,Nigeria military will be surprise to see what will happen for killing a soul of an igbo man.
Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:45 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 7-10-2019 06:35 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ucheamerica on  5-10-2019 07:45 AM
You sound stupid,we are not cowards,brave biafrans must split Nigeria since they chooses corruption, we are ready to save the life's of our people,Nigeria military will be surprise to see what will happen for killing a soul of an igbo man.
Guy I'm not here to banter words with you. This is plain logical reasoning.
You cannot attack the President of a country in another country. That is plain diplomacy if you must know.
Where you able to attack the President in Japan? No
You can attack any other person in a foreign land but not the President hence my initial comment.
I still stand by what i said.
If Nnamdi Kanu is fighting for the Igbos he should come and feel the pinch of the pain you guys are feeling.
Mandela and so many apartheid fighters paid the price by not leaving the country but by staying.
Saro Wiwa (God rest his soul) died for the people of South Souh and his fight lingers on and it's starting to yield fruits by a lot of opposition stemming up now.
So it's not always about you getting immediate victory but by starting the struggle and others continue.
I am indifferent to who rules my country, all I want is someone to better my lot and that of my family and those around me irrespective of which part of the divide he comes from. Period
Posted: at 7-10-2019 06:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)