DISRESPECTFUL! South Africa Welcomes Buhari With Wrong Flag and A Junior Government Minister

Date: 04-10-2019 5:24 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-10-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago)

President Buhari is best known of tarnishing Nigerian image abroad by calling Nigerians criminals and lazy money grabbers. He has now had his own fair share of disrespect during his visit to South Africa where a very junior government minister was sent to welcome him to the country. Can you imagine president Donald Trump visiting South Africa and anyone other than the South African president coming to welcome him? Well, it does not end there, the entire South Africa can not be bothered by the Nigerian flag and they ended up flying a wrong flag for Nigeria at the welcoming parade, it does not get any worse people, this has to be the most disrespectful South Africans have ever been to Nigeria, there is no iota of self respect of fear for a fellow African Giant. checkout the welcoming parade of the president below:

Posted: at 4-10-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 4-10-2019 07:24 PM (4 years ago)
Shey na d mumu go fool em self
Posted: at 4-10-2019 07:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 4-10-2019 07:48 PM (4 years ago)
SA dont give a hoot about buhari or Naija... this nama of a man just dey fool himself

Posted: at 4-10-2019 07:48 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 4-10-2019 08:01 PM (4 years ago)
Good for him next time they should slap him by mistake who cares ..
Posted: at 4-10-2019 08:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-10-2019 08:27 PM (4 years ago)
It is the real flag but was just wrongly placed. Besides, in most cases the president of the host country do not normally go to airport to welcome any visiting president. It does happen but very rare. So, there is nothing wrong  with whom was sent to welcome Buhari. Nigeria journalism is full of illiteracy and fake news.
Posted: at 4-10-2019 08:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 4-10-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago)
Na u still dey call Nigeria African giant. Others know better.
Posted: at 4-10-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 4-10-2019 08:50 PM (4 years ago)
Class prefect
Posted: at 4-10-2019 08:50 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 4-10-2019 09:56 PM (4 years ago)
Poster both u and buhari are all fools and idiots  Angry
Posted: at 4-10-2019 09:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 5-10-2019 02:47 AM (4 years ago)
Fake new, May God destroy you poster for misleading people
Posted: at 5-10-2019 02:47 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 5-10-2019 07:44 AM (4 years ago)
Poster, did u really read this stuff u put up before posting or u just copied it from some shitty blog and paste it here? I see a "green white green" flag there, please has our country colours changed and we are not aware?? Plus, pls, who is the junior official welcoming him?? Do u expect the whole nation to go on stand still because a president is visiting??
Please poster be guided and always get your info right before posting.
Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:44 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ManBongoMan at 5-10-2019 07:48 AM (4 years ago)
Buhari is a dead man walking
Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:48 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abadiba at 5-10-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  5-10-2019 07:44 AM
Poster, did u really read this stuff u put up before posting or u just copied it from some shitty blog and paste it here? I see a "green white green" flag there, please has our country colours changed and we are not aware?? Plus, pls, who is the junior official welcoming him?? Do u expect the whole nation to go on stand still because a president is visiting??
Please poster be guided and always get your info right before posting.
that's my green white green start from left to write
Posted: at 5-10-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 5-10-2019 06:14 PM (4 years ago)
The mumi poster was confused by the red eagle on Coath of Arms

Posted: at 5-10-2019 06:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 6-10-2019 04:28 PM (4 years ago)
RIGHT FLAG - but hung up  the WRONG  WAY!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-10-2019 04:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac