#BBNaija: MC Galaxy & Anita Joseph Lead #Vote4Mercy Campaign on The Streets of Lagos (Videos)

Date: 05-10-2019 12:31 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-10-2019 12:31 PM (4 years ago)

Naija celebrities; MCGalaxy and AnitaJoseph in action mode as they are seen canvassing for people to vote for Mercy in computer village.

Anita Joseph and MC Galaxy stormed the streets with some fans of Mercy to campaign for her to win the BBNaija reality TV show.

Anita Joseph and MC Galaxy took to the streets of Ikeja sharing recharge cards so fans of Mercy could vote for her.

Some of those who campaigned with them could be seen wearing T-shirts with ‘Lambo’ written on it, which is a slogan used by Mercy.

Posted: at 5-10-2019 12:31 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-10-2019 01:48 PM (4 years ago)
Some Nigeria people are so senseless, when you talk about a yeyebrity that has no sense, that is so cheap and stupid, you talk about that mumu called mc galaxy, Your government is making life hard of Nigerians, for you fools to protest against bad government na to dey mumu una sef for street in the name of one useless TV reality show, Thunder fire all of una there
Posted: at 5-10-2019 01:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 5-10-2019 02:22 PM (4 years ago)
Welcome to Nigeria, the modern Sodom and Gomorrea, a place  where prostitution, Lesbianism, and other lewd behaviours are celebrated. May God forgive this Country, for the sake of the few Elect - Amen.
Posted: at 5-10-2019 02:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 5-10-2019 02:24 PM (4 years ago)
Stupid set of people..that idiot short akwaibom boy too..very ugly boy..sowore is fighting two ugly monkey are campaining
Posted: at 5-10-2019 02:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 5-10-2019 02:48 PM (4 years ago)
See people that Sowore is fighting for,,lolz,,, Nigerians are not the kind of people someone will go to jail or pass through any kind of trauma for,,look at them lazy fools campaigning for nothing,, something that can never bring anything to Ur personal life instead of staging a strong protest against the government,,,big shame to everyone who participated in this shit campaign for nothing
Posted: at 5-10-2019 02:48 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 5-10-2019 03:16 PM (4 years ago)
Why can't these people launch a fund to sponsor the best Chemistry student in a secondary school to university. Lazy Youth.
Posted: at 5-10-2019 03:16 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 5-10-2019 03:18 PM (4 years ago)
Lazy Youths
Posted: at 5-10-2019 03:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-10-2019 03:21 PM (4 years ago)
Chai,i am shaking my head for all these keyboard warriors that are looking for people that will stand up to the Govt for them as if they are not Nigerians.....,If u do it by yourself Nko?

Posted: at 5-10-2019 03:21 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romiejayz at 5-10-2019 03:59 PM (4 years ago)
Buhari we are sorry we blamed u when u called us lazy youths.i swear,u saw the vision clearly.
Posted: at 5-10-2019 03:59 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 5-10-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago)
PURE DEFINITION OF A LAZY E-------------DIOTS YOUTHS INDEED.
HOW MANY OF YOU CAME OUT TO VOTE FOR SOWORE? AND HE IS STILL FIGHTING FOR YOUR ASSESSSSSSSSS? WHAT A SHAME VOTING FOR SEXXXXXX USELESS THING CALLED BIGBROTHER. PUKE

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IU0zWuFAftg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IU0zWuFAftg</a>
Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:01 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 5-10-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago)
What do your really need to expect from lazy foolish youth anyway I never expect anything less than this, Nigerians sha hmmm
Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 5-10-2019 07:39 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: romiejayz on  5-10-2019 03:59 PM
Buhari we are sorry we blamed u when u called us lazy youths.i swear,u saw the vision clearly.

You're on point.

Posted: at 5-10-2019 07:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 5-10-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago)
You see that two none entity's that he goat and she goat they are nothing to write home about birds of the same feathers...
Posted: at 5-10-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac