How Marrying A woman With 4 Kids, From Four Failed Marriages Nearly Destroyed My Life

Date: 07-10-2019 2:34 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 7-10-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago)

Remember this story of a single mum with 4 kids who got married to a single man without kids that went viral ? , Well 8 months after, the marriage has packed up and the man has dragged the woman on Instagram.

See post below:

Posted: at 7-10-2019 02:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-10-2019 02:52 PM (4 years ago)
I dont know what to say... I dont read one side of a story and jump to conclusions...
Posted: at 7-10-2019 02:52 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 7-10-2019 04:20 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  7-10-2019 02:52 PM
I dont know what to say... I dont read one side of a story and jump to conclusions...
wait the second side is coming, hope u are still waiting
Posted: at 7-10-2019 04:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 7-10-2019 05:31 PM (4 years ago)
idiots!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2019 05:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 7-10-2019 06:47 PM (4 years ago)
This guy is guilty of deceit. At least the lady  made a full disclosure of her liabilities. The bloc might have got his papers set and now finding ways to bring his own children and wife he had left behind  in nija. Or say someone  stated, his machine could be suffering from  self staring wahala . But the lady is an honest babe.
Posted: at 7-10-2019 06:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 7-10-2019 06:54 PM (4 years ago)
A confused Baboon is the worst of all Baboons!. I strongly do doubt your Bullshit stories. Nonsense.
Posted: at 7-10-2019 06:54 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac