Concerned Nigerian, Onyekachi Okafor Writes An Open Letter To Aisha Buhari (Read)

Date: 16-10-2019 11:53 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-10-2019 11:53 AM (4 years ago)

My dear First Lady.

Be careful! Don't embark on a battle you cannot win. Some battles are not worth fighting. It is better not to fight, at all, than to fight and lose. Losing such a battle would have unravelled your invincibility. Those feminism, buharists, you think that are standing or whispering all you want to hear about About ur extended family are doing all this all because of their selfish intrest of what they want to gain from you not certainly because of you or your children. Once the presidencial tenure expires in 2023, boom they all disappear like air. .
Mamman Daura is your husband's closest uncle, Fatima Mamman, no matter how young she is, she remains your child . They are your in-laws. Show some respect. They are your husband's family. They are an integral part of your family. They are not strangers.

Mamman Daura and Abba Kyari (Chief of Staff) are two personalities you cannot push away from President Buhari, your husband. Fine, you're his wife; however, what these two have contributed in the life of your husband is inestimable and unquantifiable. Buhari is Abba Kyari. Abba Kyari is Mamman Daura. Mamman Daura is Buhari. They are inseparable.

Also have u forgotten, last 2 years when your husband was seriously sick and was between life and death, it was the same mamman daura that was with Mr President all through his period on the sick bed. He did what 99.9% of uncle's couldn't do to their nephew. Mamman daura , was the vessel God used in extending the lives of Mr president.
When IBB, Overthrew your husband as Head of States , locked him up in the prison for not less than 3 years, it was Mamman Daura and Abba Kyari were there for your husband in the prison

When he eventually regained his freedom without no benefits as a previous head of state , mamman daura placed your husband on salary through his companies payroll, so that your husband can still stand as a man in terms of fulfilling his responsibility as a family man without begging friends and relations for financial help. They staked everything for the success of your husband. Your husband can still stand as a man in terms of fulfilling his responsibility as a family man without begging friends and relations for financial help. They staked everything for the success of your husband. Your husband knows and appreciates their contributions. No matter what anyone says, Buhari will not leave them.
I don't know of any individual who has contributed, financially, morally, spiritually and physically to the success of your husband and family more than them. The journey among the trio of Buhari, Mamman Daura and Abba Kyari is a journey of more than 40 years, even before you came in as a wife. After all, you just came in 1996. Cool down enjoy your marriage and also enjoy your post as the First Lady of this country. .
That your children were oppurtuned to be educated in good foreign universities are one of the numerous courtsey of Alhaji Mamman Daura and Abba kyari. Have you also forgotten, when they will sponsor your trips to Overseas for Vacation , just to make sure that they is a big smile on the lips of their young Admirable wife. My dear First Lady how many Nigerian Women are oppurtuned to have such in-laws, the Answer is 99.9% women are not oppurtuned to have such in-laws, this shows how blessed you are. .
In 2003, 2007, 2011 presidential campaigns, Abba Kyari was your husband's chief financier. They risked everything for your husband. They belived in the man Buhari, even when he kept on failing his elections. It is the outcome of that risk they took that you are enjoying today, as the First lady. Indeed, God has used them for you also.

That your husband wants them around him is a sign of gratefulness. My dear First lady, have you also forgotten tht before your husband became the president, that Muhammadu Buhari spent most of his evenings in the house of his best friend and uncle mamman in daura . It is on record that any one that wants to see d old General, once it is 4pm goes straight to mammans house, because it is already a known tradition that baba Buhari must be there as far as he is in Daura. That Buhari wants him around him in the villa is a clear manifestation that Buhari is not an ingrate. He appreciates favour. hus, he will not pay favour with ingratitude. One thing is certain, the Buhari we all know will not trade his trusted allies for anything or anyone. This also shows that your husband Muhammadu Buhari can never trade you for another woman unlike most Men in power and Generals always do. This also shows how blessed you are.

Aso Villa is a temporary residence. In the next four years, you will pack out. Life in the Presidential Villa is transient, ephemeral and short-lived. Don't be overwhelmingly obsessed with it. The Villa is not a family house and it's not your husband's house. Soldier go, soldier come. I was a bit emotional few days ago when Goodluck Jonathan visited Buhari in the Villa. Many changes have been effected. Buhari was the one showing Jonathan the way. Imagine. A place Jonathan just left in 2015.

Hajjia Aisha, if anything is wrong, which you don't feel comfortable with; amicable resolution is the way-out . You need not fight anyone or take anyone as a foe. Show love. Show respect. Show tolerance. If this two people called mamman daura and Abba kyari, weren't there for your family, never stood for you, your children, your husband when things were bad, my dear first lady I Onyekachi Adaoba Okafor will be at the fore front to throw them out from the villa, because I can't stand seeing people reaping where they didn't sow even though they are family members.

I will throw the parasites into the gutters where they belong because you cant work in a leventis shop and expect to be paid in ShopRite. Mamman Daura's children are your children. Show no discrimination or animosity. What goes around comes around. No one knows tomorrow. Those we meet in the course of climbing the ladder of life are the same people we will while coming down. Once again Remember your Root and where you started.

Posted: at 16-10-2019 11:53 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 16-10-2019 12:12 PM (4 years ago)
Sincere and wise letter I hope someone shows it to her
Posted: at 16-10-2019 12:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 16-10-2019 12:27 PM (4 years ago)
This is the best ever letter. I will give it a letter of the year. Well documented. I pray she reads the letter and tries her best to follow the advice. She is just behaving a  Nigeria lady that forgets the good deeds when life is sweeter. She needs to lead by example and respect PMB family members.  She needs to stop criticizing her husband, she needs to appreciate him and his family. It's never enough for some women

Posted: at 16-10-2019 12:27 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 16-10-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago)
Well articulated.

Posted: at 16-10-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 16-10-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago)
This letter carry award abeg
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 16-10-2019 02:06 PM (4 years ago)
Even d writer name be like dose pple wey dey call themselves Biafra, buh dis one get plenty sense she no follow dem do d biafraud waka, oh sorry biafrog
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 16-10-2019 02:43 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 16-10-2019 12:12 PM
Sincere and wise letter I hope someone shows it to her

Are you in agreement with the writer that Mr. Daura and his family were ok to live in ASO rock with Buhari. I do know for sure that Mr. president and his wife will continued to acknowledged Mr Daura assistance for being there for them in the PAST and NOW but I do not accept ALL of this people living under the same roof without any conflict.
Posted: at 16-10-2019 02:43 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 16-10-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago)
You wey write this later plus Aisha Buhari and all the stupid people with all the useless cabal in the name of family na thunder go fire all of una, Shey also rock don become una private property make thunder fire una with this stupid nothing wey no go see for this country because of one stupid old fool who does not have primary school certificate, aso rock no be una family house Buhari do am make you get out from that place family wey no get sense which kind yeye letter be this nah letter we want chop for this country bunch of stupid people sowore still dey prison why Buhari dey hide lock room up and down dey dey phyuk minister up and down for aso rock, useless letter make thunder fire all of una distractions element ...
Posted: at 16-10-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-10-2019 03:53 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-10-2019 03:19 PM
You wey write this later plus Aisha Buhari and all the stupid people with all the useless cabal in the name of family na thunder go fire all of una, Shey also rock don become una private property make thunder fire una with this stupid nothing wey no go see for this country because of one stupid old fool who does not have primary school certificate, aso rock no be una family house Buhari do am make you get out from that place family wey no get sense which kind yeye letter be this nah letter we want chop for this country bunch of stupid people sowore still dey prison why Buhari dey hide lock room up and down dey dey phyuk minister up and down for aso rock, useless letter make thunder fire all of una distractions element ...
YOUR PROBLEM IS IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY COMBINED. WHAT THE WRITER SEES STANDING, YOU CANNOT SEE IT ON TOP OF A TREE. YOUR HATRED APART, IT IS A WELL WRITTEN LETTER WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
Posted: at 16-10-2019 03:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 16-10-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago)
Soldiers go...soldiers come...the barrack remains...
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-10-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 16-10-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-10-2019 03:19 PM
wow...why are u so bitter???sincerely you are just hurting yourself...your anger and bitterness cannot cause anybody any harm..not the Buhari that u hate so much or any of his family member...stop all this bitterness...you know why?because even those people u like to be in power are not in any way better than the president...at the end of the day, they are just another set of Nigerian politicians...they will end up messing up
Posted: at 16-10-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 16-10-2019 07:37 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 16-10-2019 03:53 PM
YOUR PROBLEM IS IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY COMBINED. WHAT THE WRITER SEES STANDING, YOU CANNOT SEE IT ON TOP OF A TREE. YOUR HATRED APART, IT IS A WELL WRITTEN LETTER WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
another educated mumu from the shit hole, you call me illiterate but am more educated and more harloquent than your president, fool like you will never reason property lazy youth now you have Finnish watching bbn now they are now giving aso rock naija to watch to distract you so you will never know your left from your right why they continue to perpetuate evil disobeying court order and continue to loot the country dry and you idiot is here getting angry over my reply again na thunder go fire you join buhari family..you can now kill your self soffry and smiling lazy youth..
Posted: at 16-10-2019 07:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 16-10-2019 10:09 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 16-10-2019 07:37 PM
another educated mumu from the shit hole, you call me illiterate but am more educated and more harloquent than your president, fool like you will never reason property lazy youth now you have Finnish watching bbn now they are now giving aso rock naija to watch to distract you so you will never know your left from your right why they continue to perpetuate evil disobeying court order and continue to loot the country dry and you idiot is here getting angry over my reply again na thunder go fire you join buhari family..you can now kill your self soffry and smiling lazy youth.. HAHAHAHA!!. WHY ARE CRYING? WHY DO WANT KILL YOURSELF OVER BUHARI FAMILY MATTER?. OK!!! I UNDERSTAND NOW, YOUR INTERNET SCAM DID NOT YIELD MONEY THIS PAST FEW MONTHS. IF YOU ARE SO BITTER ABOUT THE WHOLE SITUATION, THEN, MY BEST ADVICE IS- PLEASE, FOR SATAN SAKE, COMMIT SUICIDE. OR JUMP INSIDE LAGOON AND DIE. WE WILL NOT CRY AND NEITHER WILL YOU BE BURIED BECAUSE YOUR MISERABLE BODY MAY NEVER BE FOUND.
Posted: at 16-10-2019 10:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)