Regina Daniels Reveals Her Husband, Ned Nwoko Stopped Her From Cooking

Date: 17-10-2019 10:11 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 17-10-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago)

Young Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels and her billionaire husband, Ned Nwoko have opened up for the first time about their marriage.
Popular media personality, Daddy Freeze, caught up with the lovers in Dubai and during a dinner conversation, the Nollywood actress disclosed that her 59-year-old billionaire doesn’t allow her to cook.
According to the actress, her husband gets angry whenever she tries to cook, reminding her that they have chefs.
“I cooked but he has stopped me, I cannot enter the kitchen, If enter the kitchen he’ll say stupid girl why are you cooking, you have cooks”
She said.
Her husband, Ned Nwoko, justified why he doesn’t allow her to cook saying that he needs her time for other things.
The Nigerian politician married the actress as his 6th wife and it sparked serious controversial arguments and debates on social media at the time.

Posted: at 17-10-2019 10:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 17-10-2019 10:47 AM (4 years ago)
AND REGINA DANIELS IS HAPPY! ANYWAYS, THE END SHALL TELL!
Posted: at 17-10-2019 10:47 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 17-10-2019 12:21 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmm ,sis I'm  one of your  fans but not cooking for your husband  is not a very good idea. Even  the  so copied Europeans mostly prefer to cook for their husband's. I understand that even the monarch  sometimes interfere in her meal preparations. cooking for the family is one thing  most women cant easily  outsource . So think again and  see how  best you  can return to the kitchen at least  twice or thrice  a week. Don't just look at the beginning but the bigger picture- the tomorrow. All this  excitement will fade and  you start thinking, hmmm I'm in a marriage. What you couldn't do as a wife  could be found in another equally  beautiful younger lady such as the  love of cooking and  that could be the  magic for Ned to seek her. Be careful with opportunities and learn how to sustain sis  progress in your life.
Posted: at 17-10-2019 12:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abadiba at 17-10-2019 04:22 PM (4 years ago)
The sixth wife. The 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th were once as young vibrant and sweet as u are. It is a beautiful flower today and a rubbish tomorrow. He whose eyes are attracted by flowers will always go after it. That's only what he knows and values. well shaa good pucks to u
Posted: at 17-10-2019 04:22 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 17-10-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago)
Wetin concern me inside?Huh?Huh???.
Posted: at 17-10-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac