Confession of 30yr Old Mohammed Babangida Caught Defiling a 9yr Old Girl In Adamawa

Date: 18-10-2019 9:01 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-10-2019 09:01 PM (4 years ago)

A 30-year-old man, Mohammed #Babangida, has been arrested for allegedly defiling a 9-year-old girl in #AdamawaState.

The man was picked up for the offence by the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (#NSCDC), following intelligence report from residents .
Babangida, who responded to questions from newsmen, said he had given the girl N50 and N20 on two occasions and it was on the third occasion when he gave her N50 that he attempted to rape her.

“I started but I did not finish,” he said, adding that someone knocked on the door and that was how it ended.

He asked for leniency, saying, “I have not done it before and I will not try it again. I have wife and children. Government should pity me and not ruin my family.

I want to beg for forgiveness as a married man with children based in Bauchi; I don’t want this shameful thing to wreck my family.”

Posted: at 18-10-2019 09:01 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Psalmbes at 18-10-2019 10:03 PM (4 years ago)
why did you attempt it at all??? that shows u never liked your family!
Posted: at 18-10-2019 10:03 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 19-10-2019 06:48 AM (4 years ago)
You have wife and children, if your wife is not enough for u, it's a kid you are supposed to molest abi??
Since you people have refused to start castrating rapists, throw him in jail for a very very very long time then
Posted: at 19-10-2019 06:48 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Abadiba at 19-10-2019 07:42 AM (4 years ago)
See hw he is protecting his family. But wrecked another person's own.
Posted: at 19-10-2019 07:42 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming