VIDEO: Man Slaps Bobrisky After Bashing His Range Rover Car Along Jakande Expressway

Date: 22-10-2019 12:23 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 22-10-2019 12:23 AM (4 years ago)

Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky, is currently not in a good mood as his recently acquired Range Rover was damaged as another car hit the expensive whip earlier today.

Details of how it happened are sketchy but from the video shared by an eyewitness, the rear of car suffered minor damage on one side.

Bobrisky could also be seen taking pictures of the number plate of the car that hit his car, while also engaging in a mild discussion with the driver.

The guy who was not okay with Bobrisky taking pictures of his plate number, smacked the cross dresser’s phone to the ground and went into his car.

Angered by this, Bobrisky decided to descend on him, by going through the passenger’s door, after picking up his phone from the floor, and probably landed him a slap on his face. Edit: — Sources are saying Bobrisky didn’t slap the man, but took one of his properties, like his mobile phone.

Not backing down, the guy came out of his vehicle, and gave Bob a hot chase to his car, before landing him several punches to his face.

See video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n51C--fzM4M" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n51C--fzM4M</a>

Posted: at 22-10-2019 12:23 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ebescopy at 22-10-2019 01:24 AM (4 years ago)
Are homosegxwals now accepted in this stupid country?
Posted: at 22-10-2019 01:24 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 22-10-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago)
I was hoping to see some hot slaps... oh well.. what do I know.
Posted: at 22-10-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 22-10-2019 06:00 AM (4 years ago)
Nigeria is a failed country!
Posted: at 22-10-2019 06:00 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 22-10-2019 06:20 AM (4 years ago)
see as the driver beat Bob like small pikin

Posted: at 22-10-2019 06:20 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 22-10-2019 07:11 AM (4 years ago)
Na jealousy go kill all of una, lazy youths. What has his o her genda got to do with the fact that he o she is bein assaulted by an animalistic driver, evil people, always supporting evil, OK boy try this in a country, and you go pay for damages tire mumu zoo.
Posted: at 22-10-2019 07:11 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 22-10-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago)
Serious matter
Posted: at 22-10-2019 09:16 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 22-10-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago)
Is this shemale not be in prison serving 7 years

Posted: at 22-10-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 22-10-2019 10:24 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 22-10-2019 07:11 AM
Na jealousy go kill all of una, lazy youths. What has his o her genda got to do with the fact that he o she is bein assaulted by an animalistic driver, evil people, always supporting evil, OK boy try this in a country, and you go pay for damages tire mumu zoo.

This Bob fellow anus server why u dey always support this gay of a guy?
Posted: at 22-10-2019 10:24 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 22-10-2019 10:34 AM (4 years ago)
You are very stupid to make such senseless comments. Why won't u support him? Birds of same feathers.
Is he not a man? Is it not man to man fight?? So why are u protecting him?? Ewu Gambia.
Homosegxwal like u.
I blamed this stupid country! If not, stupid homo like u and him should be in jail by now.
Open nyash like u.. Zombie!!
Posted: at 22-10-2019 10:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 22-10-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 22-10-2019 10:34 AM
You are very stupid to make such senseless comments. Why won't u support him? Birds of same feathers.
Is he not a man? Is it not man to man fight?? So why are u protecting him?? Ewu Gambia.
Homosegxwal like u.
I blamed this stupid country! If not, stupid homo like u and him should be in jail by now.
Open nyash like u.. Zombie!!

Nwanne u are a disgrace to our Igbo people i swear, Because a reasonable living soul no fit dey support that Homo of a guy, As for u  i dey wish u nyash leakage
Posted: at 22-10-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebescopy at 22-10-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago)

You see how confused your life is??? You don't even know if he's a he or she. Fool
Posted: at 22-10-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebescopy at 22-10-2019 12:59 PM (4 years ago)

Prick kill you there, what's there to be jealous of in your useless way of life. Bastard gays
Posted: at 22-10-2019 12:59 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 23-10-2019 07:01 AM (4 years ago)
LAZY YOUTHS, DEY HERE DE WASTE UR TIME WHILE BOBO THEY BUILD UP HIS MILLIONS,, I SUPORT HIM B/C APART FROM THE FACT THAT HE HAS DONE NO HARM TO ANY ONE, HE ALONE IS ABLE TO USE HIS TALENT TO MAKE HIS MONEY, HONESTLY, I REPEAT WITHOUT HURTING ROBBING, OF DOING ANY HUMAN RITUALS WHICH ARE WHAT MOST OF U CRITICISING HIM DO. I ADVISE U GO AND FIND UR OWN DESTINY, AND MIND U. BOB IS NOT A HOMO, HE IS ONLY A CROSS DRESSER, AND WITH THAT HE HAS FOUND FAME AND MONEY,  BE WISE, U DON SE AM DE KISS ANY MAN B4?  BOB ABEG CARRY GO, BUILD UR EMPIRE. GOD LL CONTINUE TO BLESS U, AND FOR UR HATTERS, MAKE THEM GO JUMP INSIDE LAGOON O UNDER MOVING TRAIN
Posted: at 23-10-2019 07:01 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming