"I'm A Bad Influence And Also Nigeria's Problem, Not SARS, Police, Or The Govt."- Naira Marley

Date: 25-10-2019 10:28 am (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 25-10-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago)

Controversial Nigerian artiste Naira Marley has hinted that he is Nigeria’s problem.

The ‘soapy’ singer took to his social media space to make this statement yesterday.

The artiste who is currently being arraigned in court over alleged internet fraud and card fraud.

In his tweet, he has pointed out that he is Nigeria’s problem, not SARS, not the police and not even the government.

In his own words: “Naira Marley is a bad influence haha. Naira Marley is the problem of Nigeria, not SARS, not the police and not the government.”

See Post Here:

Posted: at 25-10-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 25-10-2019 11:11 AM (4 years ago)
That is a sarcastic statement ode!
Posted: at 25-10-2019 11:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-10-2019 11:35 AM (4 years ago)
ANOTHER ONE OF THEM.... THIS ONE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND SARCASM.. AWON ONIRANU GISTMANIA POSTERS....
Posted: at 25-10-2019 11:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 25-10-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago)
I see that ur weed the seed don enter ur brain, You to say u be the problem we are facing for dis country we for don up root u since 2015
Posted: at 25-10-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 25-10-2019 11:57 AM (4 years ago)
Una don see wetin Tramadol dey cause?Huh???. Chai.
Posted: at 25-10-2019 11:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- masblink at 25-10-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago)
Non of ona way coment understand wating the  guy mean. Him they tell the whole world indirectly how the police, government and sars they corrupt. Instead of the government to tackle corruption them they tackle the poor masses. Before ona coment make ona reason deep to Uncode the code way Naira Marley mean
Posted: at 25-10-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- chidan1214 at 25-10-2019 01:49 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: masblink on 25-10-2019 12:23 PM
Non of ona way coment understand wating the  guy mean. Him they tell the whole world indirectly how the police, government and sars they corrupt. Instead of the government to tackle corruption them they tackle the poor masses. Before ona coment make ona reason deep to Uncode the code way Naira Marley mean

THANK YOU JARE
Posted: at 25-10-2019 01:49 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 25-10-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Olandetujaa on 25-10-2019 11:11 AM
That is a sarcastic statement ode!
You are the "ode" here.
What is sarcastic about his comments?
Do u even know the meaning of that word.. "sarcastic" ??
Posted: at 25-10-2019 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-10-2019 02:40 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-10-2019 02:25 PM
You are the "ode" here.
What is sarcastic about his comments?
Do u even know the meaning of that word.. "sarcastic" ??

IT'S SARCASM DUMMY....!
Posted: at 25-10-2019 02:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 25-10-2019 05:19 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-10-2019 02:40 PM
IT'S SARCASM DUMMY....!
Seems like u are mad and stupid at the same time!
Don't u see the person I replied his comments and what he wrote??
Next time, make sure u understand before replying.
Dumb ass!!
Posted: at 25-10-2019 05:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-10-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-10-2019 05:19 PM
Dumb ass!!

YOU ARE A DUMMY STILL.. THE PERSON YOU REPLIED SAID HE WAS BEING SARCASTIC AND YOU DISPUTED THAT...! COMPREHENSION IS YOUR PROBLEM & YES YOU'RE A DUMMY....!
Posted: at 25-10-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-10-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-10-2019 05:19 PM
Dumb ass!!

LET ME EDUCATE YOU DUMMY..

sar·cas·tic
/särˈkastik/
Learn to pronounce
adjective
marked by or given to using irony in order to mock or convey contempt.

sar·casm
/ˈsärˌkazəm/
Learn to pronounce
noun
the use of irony to mock or convey contempt.
Posted: at 25-10-2019 05:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 25-10-2019 08:03 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-10-2019 05:24 PM
LET ME EDUCATE YOU DUMMY..

sar·cas·tic
/särˈkastik/
Learn to pronounce
adjective
marked by or given to using irony in order to mock or convey contempt.

sar·casm
/ˈsärˌkazəm/
Learn to pronounce
noun
the use of irony to mock or convey contempt.

Hian!
Who be this MORON biko??  hahahaha
Posted: at 25-10-2019 08:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 26-10-2019 12:00 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 25-10-2019 08:03 PM
Hian!
Who be this MORON biko??  hahahaha

A PERFECT DEFINITION OF A MORON IS SOMEONE WHO DISPUTES FACTS.... WHAT NAIRA MARLEY SAID IS CLEARLY SARCASM, BUT BECAUSE YOU LACK A BRAIN, YOU CAN'T COMPREHEND IT, & THEN SOMEONE DID, AND YOU HAD THE GUTS TO TELL THAT PERSON TO DEFINE ''SARCASTIC'' HOW DUMBER CAN YOU GET.... VERY DUMB....!
Posted: at 26-10-2019 12:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac