Tiwa Savage Thanks Wizkid For Squeezing Her Bum, Calls It "Soft Bum"

Date: 27-10-2019 7:54 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-10-2019 07:54 PM (4 years ago)

You don't get the glorious hands of starboy on your bum everyday, so when you are in favor to get those superstar hands on your bums you have to appreciate, just like Tiwa Savage is! - Some people were outraged at Wizkid squeezing up her bum are they perform together in Paris, but the star singer, Tiwa Savage has laid all that to rest as she has come out to describe her bum are being "soft for squeezing", teasing with the photo below:

Issa soft yansh to press

Posted: at 27-10-2019 07:54 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Psalmbes at 27-10-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago)
Tiwa Savage is so shameless, when ur son is almost ready to get married???
Posted: at 27-10-2019 08:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Psalmbes at 27-10-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago)
If not that men can be so foolish, why would they be lusting over where shit comes  out of???
Posted: at 27-10-2019 08:42 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wasiuyinusa at 28-10-2019 10:34 AM (4 years ago)
Why teasing tiwa savage is her choice of life if she likes wizkid you people should let her move on with her choice and moreover she is not the one whom started it.
Posted: at 28-10-2019 10:34 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Cominion at 28-10-2019 10:53 AM (4 years ago)
All this Asahawobrities na wawoo
Posted: at 28-10-2019 10:53 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abadiba at 28-10-2019 11:03 AM (4 years ago)
people pay for what she got free. Sugar mummies have spent a lot and this one appears to her free. Nwa enjoy ursef
Posted: at 28-10-2019 11:03 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinss at 28-10-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago)
O Goddddd. I DON START TO VORMIT AGAIN. BIKO GO AWAY
Posted: at 28-10-2019 11:45 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming