Anambra: Policeman murders taxi driver over N20 (Page 5)

Date: 26-06-2010 7:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- mubaji at 28-06-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Shocked  Angry  Shocked
Posted: at 28-06-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kayzed1 at 28-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damzzie on 27-06-2010 07:19 PM
God bless that country
   that country! Is it not ur country? No matter how Bad the country is, 9ja is stil our country! Gov. Should please reform the police bcos this is bcoming unbearable.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Benno at 29-06-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
you see why the govt don't want to give those thieves called police a better gun....they know they'll kill even for N10....Abeg God help naija!!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 29-06-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
In my opinion, The Nigerian police should not be allowed to carry guns. I understand that it seems absurd, but they have NO REGARD for LIFE... Even in other countries where there is some sort of justice, responsibility and accountability there is still police brutality... then imagine a country where the average man is hungry and greedy (unfortunately) and there is no justice howwwwwwwwwwww do they let them carry guns Huh?  it doesn't make any sense. Is there some sort of assessment before they are even the guns?, how to they make sure they don't give the guns to relative, friends or whoever to use?, has any police man been arrested for police brutality?  What happens to this police man? what happens to the victims family?... and a lot of other questions. The Nigerian police should NOT have guns, it makes not sense, with no responsibility, accountability and regard for life the will surely be abuse of power.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pp1973pp at 29-06-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
But why?
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haywhy2010 at 29-06-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago)
 :-\Police a mystery to d nigeria society ,police wolf in sheeps clothing,police cases dat i know is uncountable.of recent in lagos ,iyana ipaja area.a policemannerlessman stopd a bike  but d bike didnt.d next thing d idiot av to pull d trigga & shot d innocent passenga .i think now dat there menace continue.d fed gov shuld legaliz all amunition such as gun,danamit,bomb e.t.c
Posted: at 29-06-2010 03:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimzi at 29-06-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
i am not suprised at all,cus 80% of the police are more or less tauts.they can do anything for money,even robbery.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mantoney at 29-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
useless set of people, nonsense, let me see wether president goodluck and inspector general of police will not do something about this innocent killing by the police in Nigeria, let them just use this man as an escap goat by handing him so that others will learn how to control there guns. fools
Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodman at 29-06-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
no be today dem dey do that kind thing, dem go still do more, no law for this country. if there is law , then what is servicom, ICPC,the JUDICIARY...... doing ? just siting there reading papers. the nigerian police believed that they are the law, no ordinary civilian has any right to claim in their presence, so they can be slained at their greedy discretion. if we like let us sit there and continue to say "only GOD can save us from them" na so our future go die in our presence. 
Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SOLO_C at 29-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
the government see this and let it be.some government official put those police thieves to the check point to benefit from what the police thieves get every day.this type of armed robbery by the police have been going on for decades.some police men join police force just to rob people with authority.the government knows about this,in fact every nigerian knows.why are we still letting this robbers in uniform rob our nation ?why should we keep silent while they kill our people ?it is time every community will stop every robbery in their area both police and others.if we wait for government they will not come because they are busy doing their own robbery in the government house.we can stop this robbers in uniform and others if we come together,community by community.we will talk to them to stop then we will pick up arms if they dont stop.fire to fire,blood to blood.police will never win the masses.we can still take the war to their family so they know we are serious.by then the robbers who call them selves the government will come out and put things in order.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 29-06-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Hope the truely keep him in dungeon,
or a better exchange for the life he took.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joanbaby at 29-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
I think its high time our corrupt Govt do something about these police nonsense before they kill all the civillians in nigeria,this is really getting out of hand
Posted: at 29-06-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmy95 at 29-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
Na today,legalised robber on the road. Angry Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 29-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
capital sin capital punishment
Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 29-06-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
they always kill bcos of #20 so when you see them on the road just dash the beggars the money or they will kill you
Posted: at 29-06-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 29-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
why this na
Posted: at 29-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- teddybizy at 29-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
what kind of policemen do we have in nigeria..how can you just shot someone just like that..i mean because you have the gun..in a develop country that will be the last thing the force do here..is hard time this people should grow..is painfull..let there be a big law from the top...so this police can be handle..na wa for N20 person life just go like bird Angry
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- muntims at 29-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
thats police for you!!
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olanwo at 29-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
no be today , naija police don (mara) make God just help naija.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezekemas at 29-06-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
NAWAOOOOOO
EVERY THING IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA ,
NIGERIA  NEED GOD,S INTERVENTION.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9