Having Big Booty Is Better Than Having a Masters Degree - Naira Marley Tells Youths

Date: 30-10-2019 8:55 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2019 08:55 PM (4 years ago)

Naira Marley has told his female fans to focus more on having a fatter "booty" than having a masters degree, and even prayed for them as he decried that they "booty" becomes fatter as their stomachs becomes flatter. This is particularly true as the winner of one of Nigeria's reality TV shows, Big Brother Naija was able to win the entire nation due to her enhanced backside. She got numerous male fans who were totally sold to her due to her light skin complexion and her big behind. Naira Marley is echoing this sentiments in his tweets by telling the younger ones to shun education and focus more on having killer bodies that will get them favors when they need - here are his tweets below:

Posted: at 30-10-2019 08:55 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 30-10-2019 09:36 PM (4 years ago)
Poster, u really need to be careful how u use the word "entire"...if she won u over with her big booty it doesn't mean she won every other person...there are millions of Nigerians who dont watch the bbnaija show not to mention being won over by someone's booty...
However, naira Marley is just talking trash just like in his songs  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-10-2019 09:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 30-10-2019 10:34 PM (4 years ago)
Bad influence
Posted: at 30-10-2019 10:34 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 30-10-2019 10:35 PM (4 years ago)
Bad influence
Posted: at 30-10-2019 10:35 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMG17 at 30-10-2019 10:36 PM (4 years ago)
MY DEAR BROTHER, I RESPECT YOU FOR YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS IN MUSIC. BUT, JUST LISTEN CAREFULLY. EDUCATION HAS A PLACE IN THE SOCIETY AND PLAYS A HUGE ROLE IN SOMEONE'S LIFE. BACHELOR OR MASTERS, ETC. MANY CELEBRITIES AND BUSINESS MOGULS WENT BACK TO SCHOOL, MANY ARE STILL GOING BACK TO SCHOOL TO GET A DEGREE. BILL GATES WENT BACK TO SCHOOL, MARK ZUCKERBERG WENT BACK TO SCHOOL, AND MANY OTHERS. KANAYO O KANAYO, KENNETH OKONKWO, ETC WENT BACK TO SCHOOL TO HAVE ADDITIONAL DEGREES. ETIM ESSIEN THE NIGERIAN LEGENDARY FOOTBALLER SAID, IN HIS OWN WORDS "I REGRET NOT GOING TO SCHOOL. - ETIM ESSIEN. MANY NIGERIAN SENETORS ARE GOING BACK TO SCHOOL TO GET ADDITIONAL DEGREES. SO, PLEASE CONTROL YOUR TONGUE.
Posted: at 30-10-2019 10:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 31-10-2019 04:53 AM (4 years ago)
NAIRA MALI,U ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE AN IDIOT OF ALL TIME, UGLY SON OF A BITCH
Posted: at 31-10-2019 04:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 31-10-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago)
What do u expect??? Naira marley baby na!
Posted: at 31-10-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming