VIDEO: I Was Growing Too Fast For Instagram - Tacha Explains Why She Was Banned From Instagram

Date: 30-10-2019 9:20 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-10-2019 09:20 PM (4 years ago)

Tacha has explained what led to her disappearance from popular social media app to fellow big brother Naija housemate, TBoss. According to Tacha she had been a target for instagram because she was growing way too fast for the app and she was making too much money which meant instagram cant make enough money because she is posting too many sponsored ads on the app. She also said he account was growing too quick, which made it an issue because the instagram app is suspicious of the rate at which her account grew. Ofcourse, none of these explanations made any sense since celebrities like Jennifer Anitson were able to get 8 million followers in a day without any problem, getting 3K followers in a day should be just fine, but she has said something and this is enough to keep her fans happy! We hope she resolves the problem soon.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 30-10-2019 09:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 31-10-2019 03:03 AM (4 years ago)
Rubbish!!
Always full of herself.
Posted: at 31-10-2019 03:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 31-10-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 31-10-2019 03:03 AM
Rubbish!!
Always full of herself.
Jealousy
Posted: at 31-10-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 31-10-2019 06:54 AM (4 years ago)
Growing too much for Instagram??? LoL this is funny...K. Jenner will be surprised to hear that tho...
Posted: at 31-10-2019 06:54 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- sheffy1981 at 31-10-2019 11:00 AM (4 years ago)
The lady is special kind of foolish, Instagram don’t even know you exist. There are several celebrities making tons of money, you are making coins and thinks the website is after you? You are a dummy who became a celebrity in Nigeria.
Posted: at 31-10-2019 11:00 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nonsovin at 31-10-2019 12:04 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on 31-10-2019 05:25 AM
Jealousy
Jealousy for stating the obvious fact??
You must be out of ur mind!
Posted: at 31-10-2019 12:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakersgirl at 10-05-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago)
Yeah, I've also heard that instagram is suspicious of the rapid growth in the number of followers and likes. It can count them as bots and ban the account. In addition, there are different types of fraud in social networks. It could be an attempt to hack her account , and instagram could also be banned for this. But I think that this problem is quickly solved if the person is a famous one. And if a person is unknown and the only income for him is working on instagram, then this unpleasant situation can leave him without money for a long time. If we talk about me, I'm at the beginning of the development of the instagram page. So I read various blogs that can help me in this issue. This is how I found out interesting information about what is the best time to post on instagram. I didn't think about it before, but now I understand that it affects the number of views of instagram posts.
Posted: at 10-05-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie