Last Year I Was a Homeless Athlete Struggling To Represent Nigeria - #BBNaija Mike Reveals

Date: 01-11-2019 7:49 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-11-2019 07:49 AM (4 years ago)

The ladies favorite man, Mike has spoken up for the first time since leaving the Big Brother Naija reality TV show. He expresses his gratitude and was very thankful for his new found  fame and position. Mike also reminded everyone of his dire situation a year ago when he was homeless in Nigeria struggling for a place to stay and hoping to represent Nigeria as an athlete - read his full message below:

Since I’ve left Big Brother House I haven’t really explained what’s been going on and when my fans will get to see me next, so here’s a little update on the situation & my life overall.

I’ve been out of Big Brother’s house 3 weeks now. I’ve stayed in 2 hotels, 1 apartment, and I’l be moving to another location soon. I’m loving every minute of being back on home soil and spending quality time exploring lagos with my beautiful wife, this city is so electric and fulfilling. I came with a goal to make the most of the opportunity of a lifetime and I’m embracing the uncertainty of it all. I’ve had to figure out how to maneuver in Lagos traffic. I learned that I can’t just walk into a local grocery store or bank because I cause too much attention, plus I hardly ever turn down a selfie with my people ✌

Posted: at 1-11-2019 07:49 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 1-11-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)
See as God dey work

Posted: at 1-11-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac