What Did The Otedola's Go To Do At Buckingham Palace Without Invitation From The Queen?

Date: 02-11-2019 9:00 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-11-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago)

The simple answer is that the Otedola's were at the Buckingham palace on a charity in partnership with "Save The Children" which Femi Otedola's daughter, Florence Otedola AKA DJ Cuppy is an ambassador and this visit actually have almost nothing to do with the Queen herself, but indeed has to do with DJ Cuppy's charitable works and her alliance with "Save the children" in helping out the poor people in under developed regions of the world. Here is what DJ Cuppy said about the visit:

Got invited to Buckingham Palace for dinner, had the most amazing time on a table with HRH The Princess Royal!  We spent a good deal speaking about her historic visits to Nigeria! #BUCKETLIST
— Cuppy  #GELATO (@cuppymusic) November 1, 2019

What a night! Will never forget visiting Buckingham Palace with my family! The legacy continues, Ote$ #FamilyFirst pic.twitter.com/cbIfHfb6Bh
— Cuppy  #GELATO (@cuppymusic) November 1, 2019

Here are photos from the visit:

What a night at Buckingham Palace with my family! The legacy continues, Ote$

Posted: at 2-11-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 2-11-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago)
My EX

Posted: at 2-11-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 2-11-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
this girl is very ugly. not to mention her wacky music
Posted: at 2-11-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obhiseh at 2-11-2019 12:02 PM (4 years ago)
Where is HRH
Posted: at 2-11-2019 12:02 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- owoeyef1 at 2-11-2019 12:07 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on  2-11-2019 09:09 AM
Lmao! Coming from you browsing with Your Cheap Data on your Chinko Phone.
The bitterness and Hate in your heart will not make you great. Pig!
Posted: at 2-11-2019 12:07 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 2-11-2019 01:20 PM (4 years ago)
una try.. mama charlie nko Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-11-2019 01:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 2-11-2019 02:10 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on  2-11-2019 09:09 AM

What is ugly about her? If she happens to be your wife or girlfriend will you reject her? Abeg when money talks nothing like ugliness besides she's not ugly....put on your glasses.
Posted: at 2-11-2019 02:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac