"I Started Smoking When I Was 15 Years Old and I Now Regret It" - Cardi B

Date: 04-11-2019 7:57 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-11-2019 07:57 AM (4 years ago)

American rapper, Cardi B has revealed that she indulged in smoking when she was only 15 years old to try to impress her seniors and be seen as "cool". It is obviously a decision that she regrets now as she used the opportunity to advise young girls not to try such stunts in bid of being seen as cool as it usually goes downwards after that. Checkout the photos she shared below and her candid advise to younger girls:

15 year old Cardi ...Dear little girls don’t smoke cigarettes or weed trying to look cool for the seniors cause you really gonna grow up and see how dumb you look doing it Seriously tho what was I thinking? anyways naaa my mustache was too much

More photos of 15 years old Cardi B:

Posted: at 4-11-2019 07:57 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 4-11-2019 09:31 AM (4 years ago)
repent the kingdom of GOD is at hand
Posted: at 4-11-2019 09:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 4-11-2019 10:12 AM (4 years ago)
So we should now clap for u abi?.....werey!!!

Posted: at 4-11-2019 10:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac