Quote from: sanya01 on 28-06-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: talkandsave on 28-06-2010 06:28 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 27-06-2010 10:03 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 27-06-2010 07:19 PM u try idiot
Quote from: esonu on 1-07-2010 10:14 AM lol lolier loliest
A guy came back from work surpriseinly he ment his girl friend with 16 guys making love to her, the girlfriend started begging that honey am sorry is the devils work, due to anger the guy said Reply16 guys in one? waitin you be DVD
Nice one Reply
Quote from: AskGod on 27-06-2010 05:52 PM A young girl on NYSC was posted to serve at a school up North and she was assigned to prepare the JSS students for English Language. She was teaching the students on the comparatives and superlatives of words. So what she does is just to call the word and the students will complete the rest. Eg the teacher says TALL. The students echo’s TALLER, TALLEST. The school Principal went to check on the young teacher and met that scene. He took it from her and said FAT and the students as usual echo FATTER, FATTEST. He said BIG. They echo BIGGER, BIGGEST. The Principal nods his head in acknowledgment to their excellent performance and said good. The students echo GOODER, GOODEST. The Principal ordered. STOP and the students again echo STOPPER, STOPPEST. The Principal became fed up and shouted in anger HABBA. The students again echo HABBARER, HABBAREST. The Principal fainted. funi, i can't stop laughin
Nice one... Reply
thiz is good. nice one poster. Reply
one of the fun funny funnest. Reply
childish, childisher, childisherest joke... Reply
hmmn ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Quote from: AskGod on 27-06-2010 05:52 PM A young girl on NYSC was posted to serve at a school up North and she was assigned to prepare the JSS students for English Language. She was teaching the students on the comparatives and superlatives of words. So what she does is just to call the word and the students will complete the rest. Eg the teacher says TALL. The students echo’s TALLER, TALLEST. The school Principal went to check on the young teacher and met that scene. He took it from her and said FAT and the students as usual echo FATTER, FATTEST. He said BIG. They echo BIGGER, BIGGEST. The Principal nods his head in acknowledgment to their excellent performance and said good. The students echo GOODER, GOODEST. The Principal ordered. STOP and the students again echo STOPPER, STOPPEST. The Principal became fed up and shouted in anger HABBA. The students again echo HABBARER, HABBAREST. The Principal fainted.
hahaha hahahaer hahahaerest............very funny....love d joke Reply
Quote from: ikusunday on 4-07-2010 07:58 AM A guy came back from work surpriseinly he ment his girl friend with 16 guys making love to her, the girlfriend started begging that honey am sorry is the devils work, due to anger the guy said 16 guys in one? waitin you be DVD y u dey post ur joke 4 anoda person joke?
very interesting, ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
the principal will sack the NYSC girl and then anounce it to foolish students- ' i have sacked your teacher' and they will respond 'sack','sacker' and 'sackest'.The only solution to this is to find another teacher that will remove the 'ER' and 'EST' in another comparative and superlative class.So they can start the class afresh Reply
lol Reply
? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ok,okier,okest Reply
that's real good Reply
Funny funnier funniest Reply
Why I Won't Leave my Husband If He Cheats or Marries Another Wife - Nigerian Woman
PHOTOS: Catholic Priest Killed by Gunmen in Anambra on Boxing Day, Laid to Rest
Governors Throw Weight Behind Tax Reform Bills As They Reject VAT Increase
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft