Video: "We Are Not Rich, I'm Not A Rich Person"- Fomer 1st Lady, Maryam Abacha Reveals

Date: 05-11-2019 3:47 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 5-11-2019 03:47 PM (4 years ago)

Hajiya (Dr) Maryam Abacha is the widow of Sani Abacha, de facto President of Nigeria from 1993 to 1998.

In the years of her husband Sani Abacha’s ruling, Maryam Abacha, which is the name of the General’s wife, has been very popular.

Unlike many other Nigerian first ladies who were usually in the shadows and did not appear publicly too often, Maryam Abacha was always a very active participant of the public affairs.

Maryam Abacha’s nickname was “The Crusading First Lady”, because of her many travels and meetings.

Maryam Abacha was also the founder of the National Hospital Abuja, the original name of which was the National Hospital for Women and Children. She also contributed to the building of the other hospitals all over the country.

Not until recently, The Former First Lady, in a video that has gone viral, admitted that; 'she has no money, they (The Abachas) are not rich, she is not a rich woman. She went on to say that when she was in the Villa as the 1st lady, she did stay there to make money, she was there to assist people, when she left the villa, she didnt leave with money'.

In her words; “We are not, I am not rich. when I was in the villa, I didn’t stay there to make money"

See Video Below;

Posted: at 5-11-2019 03:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-11-2019 03:55 PM (4 years ago)
Shut up Bitch!.... tales by moonlight.The most brutal regime in modern history. May you join your evil man soon in Hell. Idiot.
Posted: at 5-11-2019 03:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 5-11-2019 05:04 PM (4 years ago)
and you will never be rich, you will be popr for the rest of your life
Posted: at 5-11-2019 05:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 5-11-2019 07:18 PM (4 years ago)
If Nigeria is a country, this woman should have been in jail rubbish
Posted: at 5-11-2019 07:18 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Psalmbes at 5-11-2019 08:08 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on  5-11-2019 08:08 PM
If Nigeria is a country, this woman should have been in jail rubbish
Exactly!
Posted: at 5-11-2019 08:08 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 6-11-2019 04:43 AM (4 years ago)
She once said and I quote, "no matter what Nigeria government takes from abacha's family,we can never be as poor as dangote". is she done now??
Posted: at 6-11-2019 04:43 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 6-11-2019 10:30 AM (4 years ago)
See my people.... This the side effect of excess money....when u have excess money.... u go mistalk..... shes intoxicated by excess funds.... no blame her

Posted: at 6-11-2019 10:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 10-11-2019 07:19 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on  6-11-2019 04:43 AM
She once said and I quote, "no matter what Nigeria government takes from abacha's family,we can never be as poor as dangote". is she done now??
Hahahaha! Dont mind that useless old hag. She's now afraid that EFCC could beam their searchlight on their family thereby decide to confiscate their wealth. When she was opening her stinking mouth wide and making useless comments comparing their family's wealth with that of Dangote she forgot that it was making a big mistake. Magun should do his job jare !
Posted: at 10-11-2019 07:19 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinss at 20-01-2020 08:23 AM (4 years ago)
Ogun hammer ya dirty mouth Oloshi
Sango go rape you
Obatala go knock ya head
If see you I go chop you raw. God punish you.
Posted: at 20-01-2020 08:23 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming