Strictly for Ladies: How do you punish your guy when he offends you? (Page 2)

Date: 27-06-2010 8:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- Akpan01 at 28-06-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
if m angree my man knows...i not use to talk to him thats all...usually before anything seriouse he appologies to me

Posted: at 28-06-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 12:11 AM
ah ah...just turn me to face the wall na Tongue

ehmm..sorry i meant i will flog u oo Grin
pls dont punish me now,i can stil change 4 the best

Posted: at 28-06-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orland at 28-06-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Gurls talk d talking
Posted: at 28-06-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- erikaakpan at 28-06-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-06-2010 08:45 PM
Hey my honourable Ladies in the House; How do you punish
your guy/partner when he offends you? since you cannot pick
up a cane and use it on him since he is not a child-

i wouldnt say its punishment...but no poonani for him Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 28-06-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 28-06-2010 11:41 AM
Quote from: Pires07 on 28-06-2010 10:30 AM
Quote from: omorewa on 27-06-2010 11:41 PM
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin
pretend on the fone as if u have another guy who is in love with you and he is ready to do anything for u  Grin
fake the conversation in his presence and after or 2 hours dress sexy and tell him you are going out.... Kiss
na today?  u'll finally come back and meet ur best friend playing cards with me on bed, half naked. Tongue
bros, dnt take action like dat, except d rltnship doesnt mean anythin 2 u
what was she thinking in the first place? To make me jealous? ehhhh lets taste the waters na Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 28-06-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
i wouldnt punish him but i will tell him exactly how i feel. but if he dont feel sorry for that i will punish him very well
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eeshat at 28-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
i wil let him know that what he did was wrong,i wouldn't punish him cos i love him.
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 28-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
waiting all dis guys dey do here?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-06-2010 11:43 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 27-06-2010 08:45 PM
Hey my honourable Ladies in the House; How do you punish
your guy/partner when he offends you? since you cannot pick
up a cane and use it on him since he is not a child-

i do not really punish my man when he phyuks up..i just don't say anything for awhile, i believe thats enough punishment for him..  Tongue
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-06-2010 10:51 PM
By not giving him p**y for many months.lol

Hehe---Hope! I guess you will be driving him to the sweet arms of another woman!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin
pretend on the fone as if u have another guy who is in love with you and he is ready to do anything for u  Grin
fake the conversation in his presence and after or 2 hours dress sexy and tell him you are going out.... Kiss

I said it Ladies are dangerous! How can you play games with the head of your husband.
Making a jest of his thoughts is not the best way__try sought another way!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 28-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-06-2010 08:58 PM
i dont punish... i tell him how i feel, and tht i cant deal with such thing hoping he wud never do such thing
again...

But punish ? pls he's not a 10 year old...Also am not a person who like revenge, so

good one
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin

if you try that with me u are wasting ur time
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 28-06-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bestgift on 28-06-2010 10:43 AM
nt picking dere calls and nt giving them those sexy looks and smile

them na waoo so no be only one u get self
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 28-06-2010 10:10 AM
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin
Bad advice! Wat if he starts faking his own call 2, wich one pain pass? or He may tink u're already cheatin on him and den opt out of d rlatnship. Now, who gets punished?
[/quote

Both of them!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 28-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-06-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-06-2010 12:11 AM
ah ah...just turn me to face the wall na Tongue

ehmm..sorry i meant i will flog u oo Grin
pls dont punish me now,i can stil change 4 the best

lol if u say so  Grin

Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 28-06-2010 10:10 AM
LMAO HOPEA23  Grin Grin
Bad advice! Wat if he starts faking his own call 2, wich one pain pass? or He may tink u're already cheatin on him and den opt out of d rlatnship. Now, who gets punished?
[/quote

Both of them!
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shabajulie at 28-06-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
i'l wuld mak him see reasons why he needs to appologies,,,but if he refuse too,,i'l sterve him 4 some month and pretend i dnd care until he comes back to his senses..... Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-06-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
     Hello my honourable guys in the house...Be sincere,
How do you intend to punish your Girlfriend when she offends you?
Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-06-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-06-2010 08:41 PM
     Hello my honourable guys in the house...Be sincere,
How do you intend to punish your Girlfriend when she offends you?

ok!This will be interesting  Smiley

Posted: at 28-06-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12