She Is A Dean In A Prominent University, An Author - Tales Of A Sex Worker & Her Accomplishment

Date: 10-11-2019 3:26 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-11-2019 03:26 PM (4 years ago)

Malayna Pottschmidt (hentai honey) has taken to her social media page to highlight her life’s accomplishment which includes a stunning double business major at one of the most prominent schools in her state.

Malayna stated that she is tired of everyone limiting women and trying them in a box under one label.

She wrote;

I am a sex worker. I also am a Deans List double business major at one of the most prominent schools in my state. I’m also a published (3x) author. I’ve worked 80+ hours a week while in school full time for 6 years. Women are multifaceted and I’m tired of everyone limiting us.

I’ve been offered positions with the FBI. I interned at one of the top 5 pharma companies in the US AND was asked back. I mentor children who want to purse the same career as me. I don’t have to explain my accomplishments, but I’m tired of being put in a box under ONE LABEL!

I worked 3 jobs on campus in between and after classes. I worked night shifts 11pm-8am. I slept one-two hours a day. No, i didn’t do drugs (well, caffeine, yes) like some ppl have suggested. I just have drive.

I’m a mentor and ambassador for a program that encourages minority students to get into accounting. We have a huge amount of untapped talent that should be celebrated!

Sometimes i can’t stand being an empath. Regardless of the truths i know about myself all of the negative energy projected onto me physically and mentally drains me. I am just another human being trying to make it in this world like anybody else. Energy vampires suck. Literally.

Posted: at 10-11-2019 03:26 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 10-11-2019 04:10 PM (4 years ago)
But still, Ashawo no be work!...Bitch.
Posted: at 10-11-2019 04:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 10-11-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
All the same you are a wh*re and noting but a wh*re
phyuk u bitch
Go get a dick sucked and stop blabbing nonsense
Posted: at 10-11-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 10-11-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago)
After all the struggles to gain all,you would certainly realize that there is a part of you that's gone no matter how hard you try.
Posted: at 10-11-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 10-11-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago)
Ok o
Posted: at 10-11-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- chidan1214 at 10-11-2019 09:53 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 10-11-2019 04:10 PM
But still, Ashawo no be work!...Bitch.

Bros search yoursef tell me
Who no be BITCH for this life.
I know say e go hard u to gree
But privately I know say u know

That's y one story talk say let him who is sinless cast the 1st stone
How many cast dat stone? U know?
Posted: at 10-11-2019 09:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming