Watch Video: Tacha Let Her Family and Fans Down For Fighting - Mercy Shades Tacha Again

Date: 12-11-2019 9:07 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago)

It would appear the war of reality TV stars is boiling up now, as Mercy has been speaking up about her infamous fight with arch rival, Tacha that ultimately led to the disqualification of Tacha who was accused of being violent during the scuffle. Mercy granted an interview to the mediaroomhub where she spoke about the fight and encouraged future housemates to work on their anger issues before going into the big brother house because it is better to be evicted than to be disqualified, you can watch the video below:

Posted: at 12-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 13-11-2019 01:03 AM (4 years ago)
Why do u guys.. Especially this Naijapals' Admins always like to twist stories and always come out with stupid and misleading headlines??
SHAME ON YOU!!
Posted: at 13-11-2019 01:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 13-11-2019 07:24 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 13-11-2019 01:03 AM
Why do u guys.. Especially this Naijapals' Admins always like to twist stories and always come out with stupid and misleading headlines??
SHAME ON YOU!!
Thank u bikonu. I don't know what is wrong with them on this platform
Posted: at 13-11-2019 07:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 13-11-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 13-11-2019 01:03 AM
SHAME ON YOU!!
Especially dis very yeye poster dat calls himself @nametalkam. Is either he twist d story or he post female photos, idiot fellow
Posted: at 13-11-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 13-11-2019 12:45 PM (4 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-11-2019 12:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac