Lovely! Nigerian Man Proposes To His Wife After 25 Years Of Marriage

Date: 14-11-2019 7:03 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-11-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago)

25 years after marriage, an unnamed Nigerian man has finally proposed to his wife.

In a video shared on avaitiongist on Instagram, the man was heard saying that his wife usually reminded him every year that he did not propose to her before marriage.

According to him, they dated for 9 years and just planned their wedding when they were ready for marriage.

25 years later, the man is fulfilling his wife’s dreams.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 14-11-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 14-11-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago)
Very stupid all those while she was living with you what's is called? Na now u marry her abi after 25 years... Nigerians wake up
Posted: at 14-11-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 14-11-2019 10:05 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 14-11-2019 07:13 AM
Very stupid all those while she was living with you what's is called? Na now u marry her abi after 25 years... Nigerians wake up
Easy abeg. These things happen. I dated my husband for 9yrs and in the 10th yr, he went ahead with marital rites, traditional, legal and white wedding without proposing. Years after, we are still happily together as husband and wife but I don't fail to remind him that he never proposed to me. So I understand the woman.
Posted: at 14-11-2019 10:05 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 14-11-2019 11:04 AM (4 years ago)
LOVELY
Posted: at 14-11-2019 11:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ManBongoMan at 14-11-2019 12:40 PM (4 years ago)
Copy copy nonsense of a man
Posted: at 14-11-2019 12:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming