Instagram Comedian and MC, Dami Olatunde AKA AphricanAce Set To Welcome Baby Girl With His Wife

Date: 14-11-2019 8:28 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-11-2019 08:28 PM (4 years ago)

Popular instagram comedian, Dami Olatunji otherwise known as Aphricanape or now called Aphricanace is expecting his first child with his wife, Bella Tacari whom he engaged a few months ago with the help of legendary musician, 2face Idibia. In announcing the pregnancy, Dami revealed that he had a low-key wedding with his girlfriend after proposing to her and was ready to start a family right after that, she allegedly got pregnant 2 months after engagement (or wedding shall we say). Here is his full message below:

This year has indeed been my year, and I’m so grateful to God! The last couple of years were full of major challenges, but 2019 brought more Blessings than I can fathom, and those challenges were overcome! Thank you Jesus!!! Blessings on Blessings on Blessings

He makes all things beautiful in His time! Right after the big proposal and the lowkey union, we prayed for the Blessing of you. Less than 2 months later, God Blessed us with the Gift of you! Daddy and mommy await you baby girl!  @bella_tacari you’re a strong woman abeg...chai!!!

Popular instagram comedian, Dami Olatunji otherwise known as Aphricanape or now called Aphricanace is expecting his first child with his wife, Bella Tacari whom he engaged a few months ago with the help of legendary musician, 2face Idibia. In announcing the pregnancy, Dami revealed that he had a low-key wedding with his girlfriend after proposing to her and was ready to start a family right after that, she allegedly got pregnant 2 months after engagement (or wedding shall we say). Here is his full message below:

This year has indeed been my year, and I’m so grateful to God! The last couple of years were full of major challenges, but 2019 brought more Blessings than I can fathom, and those challenges were overcome! Thank you Jesus!!! Blessings on Blessings on Blessings

He makes all things beautiful in His time! Right after the big proposal and the lowkey union, we prayed for the Blessing of you. Less than 2 months later, God Blessed us with the Gift of you! Daddy and mommy await you baby girl!  @bella_tacari you’re a strong woman abeg...chai!!!

and here is what his wife, Bella wrote:
hildren are a gift from the LORD: they are a reward from Psalm 127:3 -A mother's joy begins when new life is stirring inside, when a tiny heartbeat is heard for the very first time and a playful kick reminds her that she is never alone.' My heart is full Mommy and Daddy can't wait to hold you FOREVER. #mommytobe #babygirl #maternityphotoshoot #blessed #grateful #bundleofjoy #Love #mommyanddaddy

Posted: at 14-11-2019 08:28 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 15-11-2019 10:12 AM (4 years ago)
Couple's goal

Posted: at 15-11-2019 10:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac