Video: Nigerian Mum Storm Bet9ja Outlet, Beat The Gambling Addiction Out Of Her Son

Date: 15-11-2019 3:38 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 15-11-2019 03:38 PM (4 years ago)

It was rather a funny scenerio when a woman walked into a bet9ja store screaming the her Son's name with so much rage and disappointment written all over her counternance.

Before the son who is within the age range of 15 to 17 years old could realise his mum was in the building, he recieved a resounding slap, and the beating of his life.

Other gamblers in the outlet quickly rushed to hold the angry mother not to kill her son, but it seem abortive, as the woman kept on pouncing on the timid young son, shout " You will not kill me this boy, i have told u to stop gambling"

Watch Video Below;

Posted: at 15-11-2019 03:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 15-11-2019 03:48 PM (4 years ago)
I love Nigerian moms.
Posted: at 15-11-2019 03:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 15-11-2019 04:44 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerian Moms and there drama
Posted: at 15-11-2019 04:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 15-11-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago)
Naija moms... but this is not the way out though

Posted: at 15-11-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TomSands at 14-10-2020 01:45 PM (3 years ago)
That is a funny story, but my mom is the same. She would get crazy and beat the hell out of me if she knew that I gambled. I started gambling when I was 16, and she almost caught me a few times, I was lucky that she didn't. Now I am playing online on https://clubvip777.com/lobby/ and it is awesome. There are a lot of people playing now because of the pandemic, no one has anything better to do actually. That is good news for me because it is easy beating newbies in a game of poker, it is probably the easiest way to make money now.
Posted: at 14-10-2020 01:45 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

3. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

8. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

9. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

10. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)