Davido Album Tracklist Features Quavo, Chris Brown and Summer Walker; Dedicates Album To Mum

8 months ago by: Daniel Bosai
-- (m) at 16-11-2019 08:11PM

(18887 | Hero)

Davido has released the full tracklist to his album which is set to be released soon. There are solid features on the album with likes of Peruzzi, Mayorkun, Quavo, Popcaan and Chris Brown making the cut. The kicker was when Davido announced the philosophy behind the album design as it is very symbolic to him. The album design has him and his dad paying homage to a statue (immortalized) of his late mum, Veronica Adeleke. Here is the album cover (Back) for the album which has been titled "A good time"

Davido Album cover "a good time"

Here is the complete track list:

1. Into
2. 1 Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance (ft. Peruzzi)
5. IF
6. D&G (ft. Summer Walker)
7. Get To You
8. Risky (ft. Popcaan)
9. Sweet In the Middle (ft. Naira Marley, Zlatan & Wurld)
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture (ft. Gunna, Dremo & Bodgie Wit Da Hoodie)
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind (Ft. Chris Brown)
16. Company
17. Animashaun (Ft. Yonda)