Names and Faces Of The FUTA Students That Attacked a Female 100L Student

Date: 17-11-2019 12:22 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 17-11-2019 12:22 AM (4 years ago)

We were shocked by the incident that happened at the federal university of technology Akure that saw some students gang up to beat up a 100 level female student who was accused of "gossiping" about one of them on campus. The sheer level of impunity and confidence that the students used in executing their criminal act was beyond surprising. There is currently an uprising at the university, as other students have now been mobilized and they want their own "pound of flesh" back from the culprits. An emergency meeting have been summoned where the culprits have been called to face the school committee to know there fate. We have already identified the students involved in the FUTA Attack, their faces are below:

Obalola

Oluwadare Faith

Here is a video of the attack:

The beginning:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClT5eJSDEi4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClT5eJSDEi4</a>

Posted: at 17-11-2019 12:22 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennedykk at 17-11-2019 12:28 AM (4 years ago)
school don end for there side, 40yrs in jail na so e be
Posted: at 17-11-2019 12:28 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 17-11-2019 01:37 AM (4 years ago)
All this is uncalled for, your parent send you to school for learning and not to go for royal rumble or kick boxing camp. What ever the outcome of this, make una accept Grin
Posted: at 17-11-2019 01:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 17-11-2019 05:00 AM (4 years ago)
I remember being at school 15 years ago and never see stuff like this before .I did what I did but looking back I wish I focused more and not all these nonsense.these girls need proper seen to.
Posted: at 17-11-2019 05:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 17-11-2019 07:49 AM (4 years ago)
Jail them all..all of them!
Posted: at 17-11-2019 07:49 AM (4 years ago) | Hero