I Paid Native Doctor N200k For The Coffin & Charms - Enugu Pastor Exposed & Disgraced (Photos)

Date: 19-11-2019 8:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-11-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago)

Pastor Sunday Egbo, the General Overseer and founder of Christ Mercy Ministry in Ajuonu community of Obukpa, Nsukka Local Government Area of Enugu State has been paraded by the police alongside items recovered from his house. .

The Pastor met his waterloo after molesting a female member who had come for prayers, a crime he reportedly confessed to. .

Female panties, a coffin and other items he got from a native doctor in Kogi State with the hope of making money and attracting favour were uncovered after a search was conducted in his house following his arrest. .

. “I paid the native doctor N200,000, to get the coffin and the flute. He told me to do certain things, after which I will get a Ghana-Must-Go bag full of money in my room. “But after two weeks, the money did not come as the native doctor told me" he told newsmen. .

Posted: at 19-11-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 19-11-2019 09:04 PM (4 years ago)
LOOK AT THIS IDIOT
Posted: at 19-11-2019 09:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 19-11-2019 09:40 PM (4 years ago)
Them don scam u. Idiot.
Posted: at 19-11-2019 09:40 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kingcalors at 19-11-2019 10:34 PM (4 years ago)
Obukpa is a village in Nsukka where you have fake native doctors. It's time the village embrace Christ. I am sure that is why this mumu was brainwashed by a 419 Native doctor in Kogi State. "Guy man wey die for bushman backyard"
Posted: at 19-11-2019 10:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 20-11-2019 11:13 AM (4 years ago)
They are everywhere ooo......decieving people in the name of Pastor

Posted: at 20-11-2019 11:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac