Tonto Dikeh Went To Dubai To Eat "Igbe" For Money - Legendary Blogger, Stella Dimoko Reveals

Date: 25-11-2019 1:53 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-11-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago)

Whoever thought this day will come! After Tonto Dikeh ended her marriage in the most messiest way ever, many women online were quick to tarnish the image of her then husband, Olakunle Churchill. Many people accused him of being too quiet, saying that quiet people are the most dangerous because he tried to make Tonto Dikeh looked like she was dramatic by not responding to her public outrage and outburst. The reception of Tonto Dikeh's divorce new reflects how backward the Nigerian society had become, many people go out of their way to proof their "feminist" power by defending Tonto Dikeh, even when she was glaringly in the wrong and clearly troubled with possible some psychological and mental disorder. The Stockholm syndrome that affects millions of Nigerians have blocked their sense of reasoning and they just encourage feminine rage and promote violence.
Tonto Dikeh has now fallen out with one of Nigeria's most famous bloggers, Stella Dimoko Korkos who Tonto Dikeh has accused of hating her because she is not as successful as rival blogger, Linda Ikeji (who also built her blog from content lifted mostly from Stella Dimoko's blog in the early days, this one is gist for another day). Well, the fallout started when Stella broke the news of Tonto Dikeh's arrest in Dubai (Which was true by the way), Tonto Dikeh being Tonto Dikeh was very furious for Stella's action and from history, we all know Tonto Dikeh to be a self-confessed anger driven vindictive lady - she has promised to completely "Expose" Stella Dimoko and destroy the little that is left of her career. Here is what started the back and fought fight between then, Tonto Dikeh initially tried to body-shame Stella by posting the message below:

WHEN YOU KNOW YIUR CRIME, catching your SUB BE THE EASIEST #Postanddelete

To which Stella promptly replied:

The Face you make when you are looking at the person accusing you of having more than one Instagram handle. My name is as it appears here,i don’t have another handle or operate anonymous to troll or pull down anyone. I am not as vindictive or as wicked as you are and my drama has class ...please call me out with proof of anonymous Instagram handle with IP Addresses showing or shut up your tampered behind make I see road. If you want drama or dragging please bring it on. Blogger blogger blogger ,Exposé Exposé expose,person no go hear word. EXPOSE ME ALREADY.....
You have so many demons chasing you that my beautiful ugly face is beginning to resemble one of the demons?Huh?. Look well before you start battle with someone that is too busy to deal with your kinda bullsheet..I am different from the others you dragged on the social media. . I await your next memo. ...Thank you!...The owner of this memo knows themself.

and promptly followed up with a sub of her own:

Please do not ignore this message becos 40 seconds is enough to mess up your life...

Ofcourse, Tonto Dikeh is now aggravated, she replied by posting the following:

I have a little time Today!!!!!
I HAVE MORE WHERE THIS CAME FROM, WE CAN SHOOT ALL DAY...
MY NAME IS KING TONTO AND I SWEAR YOU NO REACH...

Stella replied with her own comeback:

I just knew they would go there. Old news. So what if I am jealous of Linda? at least the jealousy helped me focus to become a success at what I do. I am better than you going around asking how people got money to build their houses. I am better than you running your mouth on how TM is phyuking around and you are better than her. So I am jealous of linda ,what else? The jealousy was positive and I don’t need any confused gender paying my rent or shop for me in Dubai. I hear you are fighting over ten celebs inbox right now. So why am I replying you? Madness get level. Next shot.

Tonto then started pulling up the "receipts"

Verified
I said I have time bitch don’t play with me..
#Too much talk is bad for her reputation without dropping shit out?? NEXT??? Don’t phyuking Go no where??? Only A fool go believe you? When you be receipt owner, all of a sudden no receipt for your hate??? Am I a builder wey I go Dey beg to build people house ......
Stella I don’t do them say em say? I will say shit to your face I no fear no body...
So all these lies are belittling what ever career you have left...
I Dey gossip Tm and I Dey internet the Copy styles and trend from her on a daily, DO YOU EVEN THINK??!!!!
Expose who I gossip with and our Gossip Biko...
No hide anything EXPOSE WITH PROOF WOMAN... #WHEN DID STELLA START HIDINH PROOFS,this is very Strange!!
I THOT SHE WAS FEARLESS???

Stella poked her the more with this, explaining how Tonto Dikeh slept with pastors (Bishiri and Fatoyinbo) for money:

Tonto Post receipts already please. That’s your day job. Recording all your conversations with your friends and saving chats to call them out with later. That’s why nobody replies your call out. If you have more so do I but one thing you won’t accuse me of is going around to fvck pastors and collecting offering money to do slay queen on Instagram. I don’t phyuking care what you post. Please go ahead. Churchill I am sorry I ever doubted all you said and even almost agreed to collect money to collect info from all your ex’s who were being set up to call you out. Call me out. I don’t fvck men of God or break up my friends relationships by stealing their deeks. Maybe you’re still suffering from the juju you said you got delivered from that Mercy Gave you to steal your destiny. ..you and I have arranged plenty press stunts from way back and please don’t forget you still owe me 200k for a PR stunt I did years back and you stopped talking to me becos of that or was it becos you fvcked Elohor’s husband?Is this all you got?like really? I am done with you until you can do better. Note that none of your Friends are liking your posts? Please take your medication ...note that because you are desperately sick and seeking who to drag down with u. This will be my last response until further notice.. Let me keep quiet like Ini despite what you did to her that year. ...I am asking myself what I am doing exchanging words with someone who beat up her ex mum in law. Tsk tsk tsk. If you got shots on me please fire!!!  ..and to think u could not reply Blessing after she called u out over your pastor fvck waka. Tonto please leave me,Let me work,u don’t have a day job,I do. God !is not mocked pastor Tonto

and obviously, Stella does not stop at one post, she fired another shot of Tonto Dikeh snatching Ini Edo's sugar daddy too:

Tonto Dikeh you say I am full of jealousy? Then why did u go behind Ini to snatch and sleep with her boyfriend after you saw how good it was and thought he would give you the money he gave her?You broke that relationship. Isn’t that jealousy? As for bobrisky calling me out on your behalf. How and why should I respond to a man who has cardiac arrest of the blokos and now pretending to be a woman? I don’t know how to respond so I will ignore you Bob the one who is rejected in the gay community for being dirty and stinky down there. ....

Of which Tonto Dikeh tried to play it down:

NOW I MOST STEAL THAT MAN...
#HOWTOSTEALAMAN101 #BEAKING #STELLA I AM ASHAMED OD YOUR BLOGGING, WHERE IS THE FEAR

But Stella was not done, she has come to accuse Tonto Dikeh of more:

Tonto Charity Dikeh. Please whilst you go on with your lies note that I don’t go to Dubai to eat sheet with my best friend and I don’t post empty shopping bags carried from Nigeria. ....And I would never say someone I just had an Orgy with gifted me anything...No I would never do that. I am a facially challenged human being that acts like a pig. Do you remember what the 200k u are owing me was for? Me bitch?oh yes i agree you crocophilia being....I am coming back with the genesis of this alleged enmity you think I have with u...

and followed up with this:

Hmmm you are owing me 200k for bad press I refused to do on toyin. I turned it good. I leave the money for u ooh. How can I drag money with u when u have not paid Toyin’s 15K dollars?. After Gbenshing toyin’s ex when they were still married. Did you drink blood in Ibadan or not at a babalawos place?see Tonto you are a nice person but very evil and malicious when you are fighting someone. I don’t have receipts. If you have please post.

I am sure you have been entertained with the Medley above, who do you think is winning the fight so far? Tonto Dikeh or Stella Dimoko?

Posted: at 25-11-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 25-11-2019 04:22 PM (4 years ago)
I'M VERY STUPID SHA... CAN'T BELIEVE I LEFT WHAT I WAS DOING TO COME AND READ WOMAN CAT FIGHT... CHAI, AYE MI TO BLOW... THE FIGHT SWEET SHA, SEE DRAGGING, ONLY PROBLEM BE SAY THAT TONTO DEVIL NO GET SHAME, SHE SUPPOSE JUST CAVE IN....
Posted: at 25-11-2019 04:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 25-11-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago)
Two fighting..nothing concern me...
Posted: at 25-11-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 25-11-2019 07:43 PM (4 years ago)
The worse is even Bomb-risky. The shemale is so shameless to have come in between them instead of advising Tonto to stop this childish game of insult
Posted: at 25-11-2019 07:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 25-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago)
She has already put tonto into a casket and will soon nail it. Since tonto's madness began,no one has exposed her dirty secrets this much. Shame! Tonto has so much skeletons in her cupboard damn!
Posted: at 25-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- titivire at 25-11-2019 11:46 PM (4 years ago)
Stella Stella you get mouth shaa, I hail O!
Posted: at 25-11-2019 11:46 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie