DJ Cuppy Is Flying To Saudi Arabia To Support Her Boyfriend, Anthony Joshua In His Crucial Bout

Date: 26-11-2019 12:00 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-11-2019 12:00 AM (4 years ago)

DJ Cuppy has commenced her trip to be with her boyfriend, Anthony Joshua in Saudi Arabia ahead of his mega fight with world unified heavyweight champion, Andy Ruiz. A flirty Cuppy told Joshua "See You Next Week" as he shared photos of his workout from his last training camp ahead of his fight. Cuppy has also been posting numerous Arabic themed photo as she is in the Arab region up until the fight commences on Dec. 7th - Checkout Cuppy's comment below:

We hope Cuppy will not be a distraction to Anthony Joshua ahead of the fight.

Posted: at 26-11-2019 12:00 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 26-11-2019 12:31 AM (4 years ago)
i hope so too
Posted: at 26-11-2019 12:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 26-11-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago)
Go there and take back our world champion belt.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 26-11-2019 02:46 AM (4 years ago)
Abeg, Abeg cuppy or platey not go there go distract the guy ooo , let him use his energy for the right course oo. You should have in the US with your punani
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Psalmbes at 26-11-2019 06:19 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 26-11-2019 06:19 AM
Abeg, Abeg cuppy or platey not go there go distract the guy ooo , let him use his energy for the right course oo. You should have in the US with your punani
All distractions!
Posted: at 26-11-2019 06:19 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 26-11-2019 07:41 AM (4 years ago)
Busybody. boyfriend my foot. He is a married man leave him alone
Posted: at 26-11-2019 07:41 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 26-11-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago)
Una go marry las las...and the wedding go just last for 2 years.... Because that will the total number time u needed to know ur differences that both of u are not meant for each other..

Posted: at 26-11-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 26-11-2019 09:50 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: scottchris on 26-11-2019 09:28 AM
Una go marry las las...and the wedding go just last for 2 years.... Because that will the total number time u needed to know ur differences that both of u are not meant for each other..

SIMPLE!!!!!
Posted: at 26-11-2019 09:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awolereeeee at 26-11-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
Hello everyone adetifa a native doctor from ile Ife we  cure but God heal come for any challenges that is bothering you come and there will be a solution neither spiritual problem or physically problems you can contact me on this number07063446317 than u.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 26-11-2019 11:10 AM (4 years ago)
Poster...when u cone "toast" copy for AJ na??
Posted: at 26-11-2019 11:10 AM (4 years ago) | Hero