Inspirational Speaker, Tonto Dikeh Advises "African Women" To Leave Their Marriages

Date: 26-11-2019 1:42 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 26-11-2019 01:42 PM (4 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh is surely a handful and more! The social media warrior from yesterday is now an inspirational speaker today preaching and teaching "African Women" how to leave their marriages. She also separated from her husband few months after getting married to him on the grounds of "irreconcilable differences", here is what Tonto Dikeh has to say this morning:

Dear African woman,
Marriage is not supposed to be a bed of thorns, if your partner keeps abusing you, disrespecting you, and causing you pain, you have to prioritize self care and leave. .
The society and the government has refused to protect womanhood, our rights have the bottom of the pot; we are constantly shooed, and intimidated into silence but today I tell you to leave.

It’s no longer love when you have to cry everyday. It’s no longer love when your matrimonial home is now a boxing ring. It’s no longer love when you are used as a punching bag. Staying married must not require staying in pain, and wallowing in regret.
Leave today! Forget what religion and tradition says. You’re worth more than your marital status! What matters is your peace and joy and sanity!
It’s been international women’s day against violence, and I’m encouraging you to leave that toxic relationship, leave that violent marriage, speak up and live again.
#INTERNATIONALDAYTOENDVOILENCEAGAINSTWOMEN #SURVIVOR #ORANGETHEWORLD #THETONTODIKEHFOUNDATION

Posted: at 26-11-2019 01:42 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 26-11-2019 02:46 PM (4 years ago)
honeypot DICK THE LECTURER. I HAIL OOOO
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 26-11-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago)
TONTO YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT MY DEAR
Posted: at 26-11-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 26-11-2019 03:02 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on 26-11-2019 02:51 PM

WELL SHE MAY BE RIGHT, BUT ISN'T IT THE SAME IDIOT THAT BEAT UP HER MOTHER IN-LAW....? THAT'S RIGHT TOO, FIGHT YOUR HUSBAND, DESTROY HIS PROPERTIES, BEAT YOUR MOTHER IN-LAW AND COME OUT TOMORROW TO PREACH WOMEN'S RIGHTS... ABSOLUTE IDIOT SHE IS.....!
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 26-11-2019 03:22 PM (4 years ago)
USELESS SATANIC BITCH
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-11-2019 03:24 PM (4 years ago)
Well...
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:24 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 26-11-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago)
Tonto quit decieving people. Stella called you out in sleeping with your friends boyfriends and husbands and how you have joined shit eaters gang in Dubai. Deal with squarely.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Psalmbes at 26-11-2019 03:51 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 26-11-2019 03:50 PM
Quote from: horizontal on 02:51 PM, 26/11/2019

WELL SHE MAY BE RIGHT, BUT ISN'T IT THE SAME IDIOT THAT BEAT UP HER MOTHER IN-LAW....? THAT'S RIGHT TOO, FIGHT YOUR HUSBAND, DESTROY HIS PROPERTIES, BEAT YOUR MOTHER IN-LAW AND COME OUT TOMORROW TO PREACH WOMEN'S RIGHTS... ABSOLUTE IDIOT SHE IS.....!
YOU ARE RIGHT!
Posted: at 26-11-2019 03:51 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 26-11-2019 04:47 PM (4 years ago)
This gal just dey trend left and right, she won dey make headlines...mumu
Posted: at 26-11-2019 04:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 26-11-2019 05:09 PM (4 years ago)
Who made her ' inspirational speaker' in the first place. You guys create this unknown to be known for nothing other than nonsense. Dikeh is and has been nothing more than a celebrated  nincompoop . Nothing rewarding comes from her mouth  other than denigration. she is one super bane on the nollywood industry. I doubt she even understands what she says out there.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 05:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 26-11-2019 07:15 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 26-11-2019 05:09 PM
Who made her ' inspirational speaker' in the first place. You guys create this unknown to be known for nothing other than nonsense. Dikeh is and has been nothing more than a celebrated  nincompoop . Nothing rewarding comes from her mouth  other than denigration. she is one super bane on the nollywood industry. I doubt she even understands what she says out there.

GBAM!...I Concur. She's a Bomboclaat.
Posted: at 26-11-2019 07:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-11-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago)
like seriously Shocked Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-11-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 26-11-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago)
I hope someone will kill you very soon to keep that your dirty mouth shot
Posted: at 26-11-2019 08:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davi at 27-11-2019 05:10 AM (4 years ago)
BCS NA SO YOU AND YOUR MAMA DEY DO CHOP PEOPLE MONEY AND LEAVE THEM THEN CHANGE TO DOG
Posted: at 27-11-2019 05:10 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 27-11-2019 06:31 AM (4 years ago)
Evil woman. Same applies to men ok

Posted: at 27-11-2019 06:31 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 27-11-2019 07:34 AM (4 years ago)
Have you finish serving your time in Dubai prison? When were you let loose again? I thought o heard they put you in the psychiatric part of the jail? Ok welcome back!
Posted: at 27-11-2019 07:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac