I Stopped Paying Tithe & Nothing Happened To My Finances, Instead I'm Getting More Blessing-Uti

Date: 26-11-2019 11:47 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-11-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago)

Former winner of the Big Brother Africa reality show, Uti Nwachuku, has revealed he stopped paying his tithes and he has rather been more blessed since.

Some people will tell you paying tithe is the most important thing in the world and without it you would never be blessed, but according to Uti those claims are not factual.

Using himself as an example, he said since stopping paying tithes things have rather gotten better for him, not worse.

He added that Nigerians should put aside the fear which keeps them going to church and giving away their money. If they do so then they can live in true freedom.

Posted: at 26-11-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 27-11-2019 07:18 AM (4 years ago)
No mind all those thieves, when be men of dogs. Wetin concern me concern tithe, even the yeye Church self, e Don teee when I reach there last, yet mu huzzle just de supply me all my need. Brother Huzzleooooo
Posted: at 27-11-2019 07:18 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 27-11-2019 07:55 AM (4 years ago)
NIGERIAN PASTORS ARE ALL THIEVES, INFACT AFRICA AS A WHOLE
Posted: at 27-11-2019 07:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 27-11-2019 08:39 AM (4 years ago)
Uti our God is merciful God ,full of compassion and slow to anger so shut your mouth...Tithe is important stop spread bad influence.
Posted: at 27-11-2019 08:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 27-11-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago)
You aint a Christain..I mean a TRUE Christain, not self acclaimed title that many people have..Cuz if u are, it will surely affect u

Posted: at 27-11-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 27-11-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago)
Well...
Posted: at 27-11-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Swissnaija at 27-11-2019 11:48 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: scottchris on 27-11-2019 11:48 AM
You aint a Christain..I mean a TRUE Christain, not self acclaimed title that many people have..Cuz if u are, it will surely affect u
Ur more than deluded man.
Posted: at 27-11-2019 11:48 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swissnaija at 27-11-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on 27-11-2019 11:49 AM
Uti our God is merciful God ,full of compassion and slow to anger so shut your mouth...Tithe is important stop spread bad influence.
Ur brainless
Posted: at 27-11-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 28-11-2019 08:17 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 27-11-2019 07:18 AM
No mind all those thieves, when be men of dogs. Wetin concern me concern tithe, even the yeye Church self, e Don teee when I reach there last, yet mu huzzle just de supply me all my need. Brother Huzzleooooo
My brother good morning. First thing first. please be born again first, by repenting of your sins , confessing them to God, & when the sin problem has been taken care of, then you'll give to God out of what He has blessed you ,to support the work of His kingdom here on earth . Earthly governments collect axes from her citizens to provide basic amenities, in like manner, God commands His CHILDREN to put aside a tenth part of their earnings in support of His work on earth.
No doubt there  are false preachers who abuse this command & use it to defraud unwary Nigerians.
Posted: at 28-11-2019 08:17 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 28-11-2019 08:42 AM (4 years ago)
My dear siruti,  First thing first. please be born again first, by repenting of your sins , confessing them to God, & when the sin problem has been taken care of, then you'll give to God out of what He has blessed you ,to support the work of His kingdom here on earth . Earthly governments collect taxes from her citizens to provide basic amenities, in like manner, God commands His CHILDREN to put aside a tenth part of their earnings in support of His work on earth.
WARNING: if you are not born again & you give so much money for Gods work, you'll still go to hell fire, b/cos it's not your money that  will take you to heaven, but rather your salvation. God bless you as you obey His word
No doubt there  are false preachers who abuse this command & use it to defraud unwary Nigerians.
Posted: at 28-11-2019 08:42 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ekogiaweplus at 28-11-2019 09:03 AM (4 years ago)
My dear siruti,  First thing first. please be born again first, by repenting of your sins , confessing them to God, & when the sin problem has been taken care of, then you'll give to God out of what He has blessed you ,to support the work of His kingdom here on earth . Earthly governments collect taxes from her citizens to provide basic amenities, in like manner, God commands His CHILDREN to put aside a tenth part of their earnings in support of His work on earth.
WARNING: if you are not born again & you give so much money for Gods work, you'll still go to hell fire, b/cos it's not your money that  will take you to heaven, but rather your salvation. God bless you as you obey His word
Posted: at 28-11-2019 09:03 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming