VID: Angry Nigerian Threatening To Rape Female NEPA Official For Disconnecting His Electricity

Date: 27-11-2019 11:27 am (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 27-11-2019 11:27 AM (4 years ago)

It was pandemonium in a Lagos community, when an angry man was seen displaying his displeasure with a female officer of the Nigerian Electrical Power Authority NEPA, which was caught on camera by members of same community.

The Angry man, in the video was seen dragging an electrical-cable, presumably his, which was disconnected by the NEPA Officials for refusing to pay electrical bills. The man was exchanging words with the female official, saying his son was killed by NEPA, when all of a sudden, to the greatest surprise of everyone at the scene, the man immediately dropped down his pants and shouted "I will rape you, if you dont give me back my cables".

Without hesitating, the female NEPA official let go of the cable, and allowed the angry man go. It seem the Man won the battle, on departing the scene, the man encouraged other residents not to allow the NEPA officials intimidate them anymore.

Watch Video Below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9oE5IN0zkc&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9oE5IN0zkc&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 27-11-2019 11:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 27-11-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago)
POLICE MUST ARREST THIS GUY ONCE RAPIST ALWAYS RAPIST
Posted: at 27-11-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 27-11-2019 02:04 PM (4 years ago)
Why she con leave the wire, nonsense people, light una nor go give but una go come steal person wire go sell for another person, thieves
Posted: at 27-11-2019 02:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebescopy at 27-11-2019 02:46 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on 27-11-2019 12:34 PM
POLICE MUST ARREST THIS GUY ONCE RAPIST ALWAYS RAPIST

Fool.
Posted: at 27-11-2019 02:46 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming