She is trying to seduce me (Page 3)

Date: 04-07-2010 10:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Iboro William
1 2 [3] 4 5
- esonu at 5-07-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
lololololo

Posted: at 5-07-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 7-07-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Majorimwills on  4-07-2010 10:21 PM
My G/F is trying to draw me into something am afraid of...when she invite me to her house she will wear romantic outfits,i.e,transparent bikini,the other day she pretented as if she wanted to show me something and used that medium to press her Bosom  against my hand,am confused,i don't know what to do cos i don't want to miss her..she keep on giving me seductive text messages,please give me some advice..

jeezz brov, seems u ar a bobby fan...we've not got the same views, so i cant choose an option u laid down.

Posted: at 7-07-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-07-2010 10:33 PM
WTF!!
All U gotta do is whoop da mudafukin
trick wth ur beasty tool
She's ur gf...she wants it, so give to her

Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 7-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, as far as i'm concern your post as no meaning...isn't your g/f?Huh? abi your sister..??
Posted: at 7-07-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 8-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, are u a virgin?

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 8-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
erm... poster, what's that gurl's phone number again?  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 9-07-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
My G/F is trying to draw me into something am afraid of...when she invite me to her house she will wear romantic outfits,i.e,transparent bikini,the other day she pretented as if she wanted to show me something and used that medium to press her Bosom  against my hand,am confused,i don't know what to do cos i don't want to miss her..she keep on giving me seductive text messages,please give me some advice..

didn't u say ur GF?...why d repulsion?
is she suffering 4rm leprosy?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 9-07-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
ask am oo
Posted: at 9-07-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 9-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  9-07-2010 05:09 AM

didn't u say ur GF?...why d repulsion?
is she suffering 4rm leprosy?

i just wan ask am the same question
Posted: at 9-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- acaalliy at 9-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Poster!!! Ur G/F u said? I dey craze? send her to me.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yacham4live at 9-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
people asked all the questions i wanted asking this guy
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
come how old are u?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 9-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-07-2010 10:47 AM
come how old are u?
....help me ask am again............. Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yacham4live at 9-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
hahahah..this is ridiculous walahi... but seriously this is a matter you need to deal with yourself, call yourself for a meeting with your self and yourself by yourself ask your self several questions such as, WHY AM I IN THIS RELATIONSHIP? WHAT DO I WANT IN IT? WHAT WILL I ACHIEVE? if it is sex then, do it. but if it is not what you want forget about it and let your girl understand you the reason why you don't want to do it period!!!!. this you need to tell your girlfriend the day that she accepted your request of being a friend, what is your mission or why you love her do you lov her because of WHAT SHE IS?, or WHO SHE IS? , is it for SEX or eternal friendship?. tell nothing but the truth.. so this is the format ...... if this really help you say hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii  
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yacham4live at 9-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
so never called a seduction
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faithaina at 9-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Follow ur mind and do whatever ur consent direct u to do
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 9-07-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yacham4live on  9-07-2010 11:31 AM
hahahah..this is ridiculous walahi... but seriously this is a matter you need to deal with yourself, call yourself for a meeting with your self and yourself by yourself ask your self several questions such as, WHY AM I IN THIS RELATIONSHIP? WHAT DO I WANT IN IT? WHAT WILL I ACHIEVE? if it is sex then, do it. but if it is not what you want forget about it and let your girl understand you the reason why you don't want to do it period!!!!. this you need to tell your girlfriend the day that she accepted your request of being a friend, what is your mission or why you love her do you lov her because of WHAT SHE IS?, or WHO SHE IS? , is it for SEX or eternal friendship?. tell nothing but the truth.. so this is the format ...... if this really help you say hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii  
nice talk.......Mr. story teller
 @poster his advice will help, just try it....Mr. seducer

Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 9-07-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 9-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
pass weller.........no enter gutter ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5