Is there love without sex? (Page 3)

Date: 05-07-2010 12:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- esonu at 6-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
peepinh

Posted: at 6-07-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  5-07-2010 02:00 PM
hmmmmm poster no matter how person take love u? una must do naw... body no be fire wood
wat ure trying to say is that there's no way a relationship can be strengthened witout aving sex?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 6-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-07-2010 06:30 PM
hmmmmm poster no matter how person take love u? una must do naw... body no be fire wood
wat ure trying to say is that there's no way a relationship can be strengthened witout aving sex?
yes..unless both of u are virgins.....

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Oyikwu on  5-07-2010 03:47 PM
No.
what is the pleasure in it if not sex?
even marriage can not survive without good sex.

another realistic view....nice one

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  6-07-2010 06:34 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  6-07-2010 06:30 PM
yes..unless both of u are virgins.....
so ure saying a virgin for instance would not be able to maintin her stand on no sex....right?

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 6-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  5-07-2010 12:25 PM
Is there love without sex?i want ur honest answers plz

yepp there is...

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 6-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-07-2010 12:38 PM
There is........in short you need know dat sex is not love.......rather it is supposed to strength a relationship that has taken a deep root.........
yes its true but these days i thinks its d other way round,its like sex is one vital tool that can strenghten a relationship and without it,its just a child's play.......really surprising why most people dont care about wats right but about few moments of pleasure

Posted: at 6-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meldibson at 6-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
I prefer a relation without sex dan one with...wut I eman without sex is...not everyday...I mean once every 3months...dat will be great! I dnt want to spoil my boday be4 Cheesy
Posted: at 6-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 7-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
una too like sex, i dey run

Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Jacson1990 at 7-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
o boy you wan die
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- acaalliy at 7-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
sex sex sex, love love love. what is sex sef? i dey craze?
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 7-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
hahahah why u no give chop to that small pickin?

Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 7-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
dont mind the boi, he too like food
Posted: at 7-07-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 7-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Tell u what, sex is not equal to love, or vice versa. But I find it alarming the rate at which most ladies have reduced themselves to sex toys. I mean the skimpy dresses they put on is ridiculous, a disaster.

Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wildeagle at 7-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
It has alway being there LOVE & SEX
Both terms works together as one, but it has never being separeted in the book of love

I personally think LOVE comes before SEX 

cheers Kiss
Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 7-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
No more sex for 2 wks!

Posted: at 7-07-2010 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D_U1 on  7-07-2010 04:14 PM
Tell u what, sex is not equal to love, or vice versa. But I find it alarming the rate at which most ladies have reduced themselves to sex toys. I mean the skimpy dresses they put on is ridiculous, a disaster.
why do u put d blame on ladies ...how about d guys

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  7-07-2010 04:39 PM
No more sex for 2 wks!
hmmmm...are u sure?

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meldibson on  6-07-2010 10:14 PM
I prefer a relation without sex dan one with...wut I eman without sex is...not everyday...I mean once every 3months...dat will be great! I dnt want to spoil my boday be4 Cheesy

GOD FORBID..once in 3 months? U self dey joke...apparently (4 times in a year)?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 8-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: meldibson on  6-07-2010 10:14 PM

GOD FORBID..once in 3 months? U self dey joke...apparently (4 times in a year)?
is it not possible.....can u give an average of how many times in a month or a year one should have sex......dats for partners dat are not married

Posted: at 8-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer