Here Are Lists of Interesting Naija Songs For The Last Week In November 2019

Date: 29-11-2019 9:07 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago)

As year 2019 is on its way to draw the curtain, November has kicked off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist this final week of November 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Speed Darlington ft. Zlatan - In Love With My Hands

Perhaps Speed Darlington can never make a good song, even if he features Drake. This might just be the ultimate proof, as he features Zlatan on this new tune but its not what you would expect from the 2 stars.

2. Ronkees Gem Dance - Let' s go Remix ft Dwisz

3. Toju - Olamide

Toju Okotie is reggae singer, RnB singer and a lyricist. She has done 2 songs, and this is her third song to be released titled "Olamide" produced by SD.
OLAMIDE is a soul song, and blesses the soul as you listen.

4. Djinee - Stay

Veteran Nigerian singer, Djinee, Best known for his massive 20s hit song "Ego" is back with another beautiful RnB track titled "Stay" - Here is how DJinee describes the song:
‘The hour is upon us. My gift to you, my ever so loyal fan. Some people said there are rules to this thing. I say some rules are meant to be broken. If you loved me from #Ego #iNoDeyShame #Lade #Overkilling to #Findyou released last year then download the new single #Stay.’

5. Reekado Banks - Put In pressure

Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon, better known by his stage name Reekado Banks, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He signed with Mavin Records in 2014 and left the label in 2018. He went by the stage name Spicy prior to his record deal with Mavin Records. His new single is titled "Put in Pressure" - It is worth having a listen

6. Quincy - Asa

As always,Igbo rap artiste Quincy Raph has returned to the scene by dishing out another dose of uniqueness and originality. On his brand new single titled Asa, he employes simple yarns and lyrics on a very smooth beat! He said it’s 1 off his yet to come “Weekend Muzik” project which he is currently in the studio putting finishing touches to

7. Dbanj - Everything Is Ok

Dbanj just released this feel-good track rightfully titled "Everything is Ok" - which reflects his current status in life after losing his son 2 years ago but now welcoming another son. Dbanj just wants us to know that everything is indeed OK!

8.Eazi Soul ft Iron-Man - Count ur Blessings

9.Pheelz x Olamide x Naira Marley - Gobe

Superstar producer, Pheelz on the beat recruits Olamide and Naira Marley to feature on this hot song titled "Gobe" which has a "Zanku" feeling to it

Posted: at 29-11-2019 09:07 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties