Mehn they just waste this handsome promising looking lil man... may your soul rest in peace ooooo Reply
Such a young dude. Reply
very sad news, may his soul rest in peace, but i think his school teachers should be questioned, on how it all happened, does it mean that teachers can't take care of thier pupils any more or what? Reply
well,it's end time, things of sure will definite happen, bt may his gentle soul rest in peace, may God help his family.amen Reply
Dis is getting of out hand here in London, especially wit African Kids. D parents here really needs to pray & monitor there kids more. May His soul rest in peace Reply
May His Soul Rest in PEACE. Reply
My his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen. Reply
this is so sad,may his soul rest in peace.amen Reply
Quote from: SEUN1LUV on 6-07-2010 01:12 AM MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE....MY CONDLOLENCES GOES OUT TO THE FAMILY. NAWO infront of his school! i'm shocked. Where were da teachers?... My heart goes for the entire family. Adieu Zac! Sunreeeeeeeeeeeoooo
why a nigerian again?...... its not up to three months a nigerian was stabbed to death at school in Uk and now dis one again..... so they want to finish all nigerians wey dey their school eh? Reply
eya its a sad story and i pray the culprits are caught and may the gentle soul of this young boy rest in peace. Reply
may your soul rest in peace young man. Reply
is happen my people and the family!-kindly sorry* Replylet nigeria be like uk,Eruop,state,then we come back home, those that still life.look whoever breaks through a wall may be bitten by a snake,bible said if a snake bites befor itis charmed, there is no profit for the charmer.realy parents we have to be pray all time for children and watch kind of their liveing.let´s keep telling our children that ist tru and it happen,whoever guarries stones many be injured by them;i pray that God welcom him.Amen..
"it is a pity and sad case. i followed the story here. The boy was involved in a gang and it is sad. " Reply
2 bad may soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
ami Reply
AMEN Reply
very painfull, may his soal rest in perfect peace amen. Reply
Oh! too bad for such a young boy 2 die like dat. Wat really happened? May God give the family the fortitude to bear the loss. Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki