"I Will Do It Tonight If You pay Me N10M" - Etinosa Insists She Will Tear The Quran If Paid

Date: 02-12-2019 5:22 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 2-12-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago)

After been dared by an islamic poet the controversial Nigerian actress, Etinosa Idemudia has demanded for N10million before she desecrates the Quran
she took to her instagram page to made it known earlier that no free show on the Quran matter and she need to paid
now she as dropped her account number with a message see what she wrote
she writes:
"Our target is 10 Million before midnight shey is entertainment you want? pay for it. No free show my supplier is on stand by"

Posted: at 2-12-2019 05:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 2-12-2019 06:39 PM (4 years ago)
So, this is how cheap your life is. What a glorified prostitute; I'm convinced you are a ready mate for Alsatian dogs here in Nigeria, and outside.
Posted: at 2-12-2019 06:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 2-12-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago)
shut up idiot na fear grip u ,did anyone pay u before u said nonsense about the Bible try it olosho
Posted: at 2-12-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-12-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago)
You probably have a dead career...u wanted to be relevant small again..congratulations u got the little attention u wanted...enjoy it while it lasts
Posted: at 2-12-2019 07:38 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 2-12-2019 10:31 PM (4 years ago)
Bible or Quran is a book written by writers and not written by GOD Almighty. Using it as toilet roll or ashtray is no ones business.
These two books has produced scammers who steals in the name of GOD and kill in the name of GOD. Imported religion is nothing but a pyramid scheme.
Posted: at 2-12-2019 10:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mark200 at 3-12-2019 02:09 AM (4 years ago)
i will give you 20 million if you can do it
Posted: at 3-12-2019 02:09 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 3-12-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago)
Na yansh me I go yansh you get the liver do it. Afraid don dey catch you the reason you dey demand for 10m. Na dick you go get instead
Posted: at 3-12-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekogiaweplus at 3-12-2019 08:22 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  2-12-2019 10:31 PM
Bible or Quran is a book written by writers and not written by GOD Almighty. Using it as toilet roll or ashtray is no ones business.
These two books has produced scammers who steals in the name of GOD and kill in the name of GOD. Imported religion is nothing but a pyramid scheme.

My dear sweetdaddy1, the Bible is not a mere book written by men.God inspired men to write the Bible. And it's account  is as precise & accurate in it's prediction, thereby authenticating it's author to be God Almighty. It was written over a period of 1,6000 years, and yet it has not been edited to modify it's account.
truly there are some people who disguise as real men of God , but they are fraudsters who defraud unwary citizens. The Bible even also spoke about such false prophets.you can read about them in Matthew  chapters 7 & 24.
you shouldn't allow this to hinder you from giving your life to Jesus Christ and repent of your sins.the bible says , so then each one of us shall give account of his life to God.
the very fact that there are fake currencies does not stop you from using money. The Devil is a chief fraudster he counterfeits every good thing. be wise and escape for your life. God bless you as you do, in Jesus' name amen
Posted: at 3-12-2019 08:22 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 3-12-2019 09:19 AM (4 years ago)
THE TYPE OF NAMES EDO AND BENIN PEOPLE DEY ANSWER, THE SPELLINGS ALONE, NA YAWA BE THAT.HMMM U GO FEAR FEAR, SEE NAMES AND SEE SPELLINGS, I MEAN FOR THAT ETINOSA ACCOUNT DETAILS, CHECK AM, AND U GO FEAR FEAR
Posted: at 3-12-2019 09:19 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 3-12-2019 10:00 AM (4 years ago)
Idiot fellow

Posted: at 3-12-2019 10:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 3-12-2019 10:07 AM (4 years ago)
shes is scared already
Posted: at 3-12-2019 10:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-12-2019 11:00 AM (4 years ago)
SCAREDY CAT.....
Posted: at 3-12-2019 11:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ama25 at 3-12-2019 11:09 AM (4 years ago)
plz dont toy with the quran bc if u do it means signing ur death warrant bc they will find u and it wont be long even if u hide in uk or canada when u least expected they will kill u so please do ur thing girl but dont risk ur life bc it is precious
Posted: at 3-12-2019 11:09 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

4. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo