LOL! Moment When Boy Asks A Girl Out On A Date But She Requests For A Dress First

Date: 03-12-2019 5:04 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 3-12-2019 05:04 PM (4 years ago)

Wonders will not seize to end in this relationship issues, a young man was shocked to the teeth when he got the strangest response from a girl he tried to woo.

The young man shared the screenshot of the conversation he had with the girl who blocked him because he did not fulfill her request for a new cloth.

Lady according to the screenshot seemed not to have any cloth at all to wear to go on a date with him, or meet up with him.

See screenshot below;

Posted: at 3-12-2019 05:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 3-12-2019 06:21 PM (4 years ago)
But, asking for something nice to wear is not a bad idea. It depends how much it would cost.
Posted: at 3-12-2019 06:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erichoko1 at 3-12-2019 06:50 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  3-12-2019 06:21 PM
But, asking for something nice to wear is not a bad idea. It depends how much it would cost.
that is very wrong for a first date.
Posted: at 3-12-2019 06:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 3-12-2019 08:08 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: erichoko1 on  3-12-2019 06:50 PM
that is very wrong for a first date.

Shut up you fool. If you can afford to take her out, you can also afford to kit her up!. That's the problem with most of you guys, you're not interested in any other thing about her except her kpomo!. Or if you can't afford to kit her, be honest about it and let her know. Simple.
Posted: at 3-12-2019 08:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-12-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago)
see this sophisticated beggar ooo

Posted: at 3-12-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 3-12-2019 11:29 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  3-12-2019 08:08 PM

Shut up you fool. If you can afford to take her out, you can also afford to kit her up!. That's the problem with most of you guys, you're not interested in any other thing about her except her kpomo!. Or if you can't afford to kit her, be honest about it and let her know. Simple.
Why are u soo frustrated and angered about this?? Why u carry the matter for head like this?? Are u sure that this beggar of a girl is not ur sister.
Take it easy o, before u hang urself on top of another person's palava.  nawaoo
Posted: at 3-12-2019 11:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 4-12-2019 03:30 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on  3-12-2019 11:29 PM
Why are u soo frustrated and angered about this?? Why u carry the matter for head like this?? Are u sure that this beggar of a girl is not ur sister.
Take it easy o, before u hang urself on top of another person's palava.  nawaoo

Another wretched imbecile on the loose!. Your type do phyuk even an Ashawo and can't afford to pay!. I pity your poor Ass!. A dose of SNIPER will definitely do you good. GORILLA without Brain!. Lol.
Posted: at 4-12-2019 03:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- candela at 4-12-2019 01:52 PM (4 years ago)
Na scam
Posted: at 4-12-2019 01:52 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming