American Singer, Jason Derulo Calls Out IG For Deleting His Eye-Popping Underpants Photo

Date: 05-12-2019 8:34 am (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-12-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago)

Jason Derulo has lashed out at Instagram for removing his steamy underwear photo from his page.

The R&B singer, 30, took to his IG page to voice out his displeasure after a raunchy photo of him posing in a pair of eye-popping underpants, which he posted on Nov. 21 got deleted.

In the notice, he received from Instagram, the social media giant wrote:
'We removed your post because it goes against our Community Guidelines on nudity or segxwal activity. Our guidelines are based on our global community, and some audiences may be sensitive to different things.”

Singer Jason Derulo slams Instagram for removing his steamy underwear photo due to

Meanwhile, a spokesperson for Facebook, which owns Instagram, told People magazine that Derulo’s post featured “aroused genitalia,” which violated the site’s guidelines.

Reacting to the notice, Derulo wrote: “F-k u mean? I have underwear on... I can’t help my size..”

Posted: at 5-12-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 5-12-2019 09:22 AM (4 years ago)
lolz its funny
Posted: at 5-12-2019 09:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 5-12-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago)
U want to confuse the ladies abi?

Posted: at 5-12-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 5-12-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago)
I like this, anyone who wants to post nudity should get his own website and drop them their privately, but a lot of celebrities have been complaining, which is an opportunity for any other existent or new social media pic app to come up and take over as well as get free advertisement and patronage from such celebrities
Posted: at 5-12-2019 01:04 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming