I Can't Do This Anymore...I've Tried - Ifu Ennada Gets Emotional in New Video, Nigerians React

Date: 05-12-2019 9:22 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-12-2019 09:22 AM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija Double Wahala housemate, Ifu Ennada is in the news again and this time around she posted an emotional video on her Instagram page.

In the video the controversial business owner was seen crying profusely and looking kinda serious as she says she is done with her hair care product and that she is quitting the business.

in her words she said I can't do this anymore...I've tried. I don't know what God wants from me, I don't know why this happened now... @beautifuennada is now in God's hand. I'm done for now.

The video has since gathered a lot of mixed reactions; while some believed it to be a stunt or a market strategy, some have really extended some words of encouragement and support.

However it is, Naijapals wishes Ifu Ennada all the best.

Posted: at 5-12-2019 09:22 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 5-12-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago)
oh i feel like crying
Posted: at 5-12-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 5-12-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago)
suicide is knocking,
pls help her if u are close to her
Posted: at 5-12-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- candela at 5-12-2019 12:17 PM (4 years ago)
Don't worry... it'll pass
Posted: at 5-12-2019 12:17 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 5-12-2019 08:01 PM (4 years ago)
Fake tears!. All na WASH. Nonsense.
Posted: at 5-12-2019 08:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac